English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ado12487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

This was a nicw accessory to my phone. I liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnamineq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Jeg skulle have valgt en med pink eller lilla farve. Blå er lidt kedelig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Coque agréable à utiliser. Jolie couleur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

it is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cerqueira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Fits great. It's a hardcover but still a bit maleable which is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by COrtiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great Case! Will definitely be ordering again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pritandjane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Good service and delivery. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_hwaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

thanks i like it …..
i will order more soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raina_ghai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I love this case. I love that it covers the entire case! I got the black one and you can barely tell that there is a case on the phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.presser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

the product complies to the price. It will do the trick, so I'm happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jelly Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Eiffel Tower PU Leather Samsung S2
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Acrylic Samsung S3
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KARZEA™ 0.05mm Ultrathin Transparent TPU Back Case with Screen Protector+Stylus for Samsung S3 i9300(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bling Metal Aluminum Alloy Frame Mirror Acrylic Plastic Back Cover Case For Samsung S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rubber Skin Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Penguin Silicone Protective Phone Case Cover For Galaxy S7 edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lace Flowers Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S3mini S4mini S5mini S6 edge
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest