English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Titta89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Recensione n°3= ottima cover, non troppo scura come le classiche cover finte fumè.

pro= ottimo incastro
sottile
resistente
contro= non protegge la parte frontale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

la gomma è un po' rigida, ma cover perfetta! un po' lunghe le spese di spedizione (2 mesi), ma alla fine arriva tutto! qualità prezzo +++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Very good for the price paid. A little bit too much subject to get scratched but surely acceptable for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simple, Durable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

That's a great case. Simple but durable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danish Ganhewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

This is very good back cover. I'm so happy use this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kostas K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Excellent hard case for iphone 4/4s!!!Value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mehboob - KSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Item received very fast, quality is OK. I thought its soft rubber type but its plastic, however, I am OK with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose de jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

i like this clear cover to go aut without have a big cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Darryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

These cases cost me US$ 45 here in Sweden, so I bought a few just to have spares. You cannot go wrong. It's worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Darryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

These cases cost me US$ 45 here in Sweden, so I bought a few just to have spares. You cannot go wrong. It's worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest