English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Iphone Case
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this Case! Way better than otter box and Super Cheap! mini in the box is the best website FAST expedited shipping FROM CHINA TO THE US IN LIKE 4 DAYS!.I LOVE THE QUALITY AND AMAZING PRICES:)

Three Layer Silicone Full Body Case with Belt Clip for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Awsome case for my iphone, I feel secure that it will not break if I drop it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coukstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Cover was just as described and more. Many comments about phone case and how much people had paid on exact same item but not with minininthebox People had paid aus $70 and not just the one person, through different companies.
I truly believe my phone is safe and virtually indestructible. Nearly makes up for the 3 months I waited on delivery and I'm glad my initial visit wasn't a large transaction. I was offered a voucher which expired within the month although that was not the outcome I was after. I would much have preferred an apology, explanation and idea of whether my item was held up or just lost in transit.
Will definitely try again with 'Mini' as I love the range available in lighting, watches, gadgets etc and extremely satisfied with product. Would love to be able to let all my friends know what a great website to shop on this is as I'm sure they would be interested and avid buyers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

This is an excellent case for an iPhone 4 and 4S. It was easy to fit and it protects the phone very well. It allows earphones to be plugged in easily. All buttons and switches work perfectly when the phone is in the case. Charging the phone is also very easy. I bought the red one. The other colours are good, too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niki.Z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

very good quality! looks really cool and gives my phone a full protection. loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pretty good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

slimmer than the picture suggests, but still good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Superb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Superb protection. Very easy to handle and install! Offers really good protection, screen stays very clear. Big advantage , you use the camera without extra plastic in front!!
Soft skin.
Desk stand and beltclip works great; I use my iphone now as a real useful piece for my work!
One disadvantage: skin gets sometimes stuck in your pocket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jibreel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Build quality is excellent, it fits snuglly on the iphone. Stylish!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Not a perfect fit, but usable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shiny Silicone Soft Case with Diamond for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Skull Pattern Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cartoon Cat Pattern Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color Vertical Stripes Pattern Metal Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Ladder Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Strap for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovers on the Balcony Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and PC Back Cover insight for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Staring Cheetah Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rose Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Handsom Man Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hollow-Out Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Style Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof and Anti-Sweat PVC Pouch Armband for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest