English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by lazylays
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

passer helt perfekt på mobiltelefonen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

original, bonita, como en la foto, llama mucho la atencion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvpelaez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

ha llegado bien, pero el color blanco no es blanco del todo, aunque la carcasa es muy molona jeje... ha hecho mucha gracia entre todos mis amigos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex_coronard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

He recibido el producto en perfectas condiciones, gracias por el buen servicio, estoy teniendo problemas con un pedido espero resolverlo lo antes posible con ustedes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arianna.ghisolfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Questa è indubbiamente la più bella cover del pacco!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jess.rsnde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Coque telle que je l'espérais ! Assez agréable au toucher, ce n'est pas un petit dessin de mer** tout simplement collé, je recommande vivement !

PS: J'ai été facturée de 20€ de Douanes, alors que rien n'est précisé sur le site, il a fallu que ce soit l'entreprise DHL qui me l'apprenne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna6478
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Красивый чехольчик для меня буду всем рекомендовать

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babaluska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Muito bom produto, recomendo. Tal e qual com na foto. Só demorou um pouco a chegar !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elvirap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

ci ha messo più di un mese ad arrivare ....ma è arrivata ed è bellissima e molto simpatica!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stso0o
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

gooooooooooooood thannnnnnnnnnx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest