English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carochimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2017

Me llego muy bien, me gusto mucho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silk_doll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Love it <3 witchie bracelet tree

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erin Rebecca Testerman Shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

This is a very pretty bracelet, the picture doesn't do it justice! It looks like a bracelet that would cost $20 or more. I am very very satisfied. I wish I would have ordered 5 of them and saved them for Christmas gifts for next year, actually I think I will still do that. You won't be disappointed...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slynch1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Very nice! The colors are vivid.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nic-tan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

the item is very fantastic!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ndvanderwalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

My item arrived in a good shipping time in perfect condition! Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariolabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

very good quality , it took about 7 weeks for it to arrive thanks to Canada customs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auramezza
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Looks very cute, I like it very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deanastasia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Come in foto.
Molto bello e originale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hh.capoen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

celui la est aussi merveilleux, j'aime le cabochon l'arbre de vie, c'est très mode en ce moment chez nous. Bon courage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bracelet Charm Bracelets Vintage Bracelets  Friendship Bracelets Resin  Flannelette Inspirational Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry  Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 European Style Elegant Weave Lifetree Charm Chain Bracelet (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Moon Silver Plated Gold Plated Love Costume Jewelry Personalized Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Gemstone Leather Resin Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro 17cm Mem‘s Multicolor Leather Leather Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Vintage Simple Style Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Gold Plated Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Heart Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Beach
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Cute Style Costume Jewelry Vintage Adjustable Leather Acrylic Feather Alloy Owl Jewelry For
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s New Fashion Alloy Daily Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Chain Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Platinum Plated Gold Plated Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest