English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bgabrieli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Adorei, produto muitooo legal!
Fez muito sucesso quando mostrei para meus amigos! Mesmo sendo grande e não dando para usar por aí, gostei muito de ter esse ítem, já que sou fã de Harry Potter.
Só teve uma coisa que fiquei decepcionada: o objeto não gira no ladinho, como o de herminone, você tem que girálo manualmente mesmo, entende? Mas fora isso o objeto é lindo!!
Para quem se incomoda, o cordão é curto, só cabe o seu pescoço, não cabe duas pessoas! kkkkkk
E o objeto é grande e chamativo.
Outra coisa: a frase que vem escrito em inglês está errada, sem sentido.
Mas tudo bem, vale muito a pena o preço, o colar é lindo e a areinha que vem dentro é brilhante **
Lindo, amei!
O único problema foi a demora da entrega, o que não é culpa do miniinthebox, e sim do Brasil. O site enviou e chegou no Brasil em um mês, porém, só chegou em minha casa 4 meses depois por causa dos correios! Então foram 5 meses de espera e a culpa da demora é do Brasil mesmo! O site é ótimo, eu recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

The time turner arrived in perfect condition. Shipping took a very long time, but it looks fantastic. Made a great gift for my friend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambersellino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Perfect!!! Comes as shown and cam faster than my other orders.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurivis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Genial! Como en la foto! Llegó muy rapido!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrprag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Thank you so much, it took quite long, much longer than expected (a whole month) but I am pleased with the product and grateful for the quality. thanx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristenfowler16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Very cute and fun. It is a little chunky to wear, but is great as a Harry Potter keepsake.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

So awesome! Changed the necklace for a longer one, though, original one was a bit short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cblais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Great necklace and perfect for the avid fan. I will enjoy giving this as a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aviadee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

its just what i expected n_n it took a little while to get here but i guess that isnt the sellers fault.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahfroggi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

LOVE! Everything came just as pictured!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest