English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mjg.anadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

I want to cancel this product and have a refund.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

seem good it work on my collegue phone but my note 4 sm-n9010f not working if think the problem is with my phone nfc...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 4a.vitaly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Great product shame it is easily scratchable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayoub
  • Mar 29, 2017

tres tres joli se produit j ai bien aime

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aizquierdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Es lo que describen. Un gadchet muy divertido y útil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya.lev850
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

הגיע מהר איכות טובה כפי שתואר מאוד טוב שימושי ממליצה לקנות

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertonante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Buono ottimo xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan2327
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Excelente compra, para ser primera vez que compro quede mas que conforme
con mi pedido. Volvere a comprar, recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eggertk-h
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Ein sehr praktisches Produkt und sieht zu dem noch gut aus.
Eine Vielzahl von Befehlen lassen sich speichern bei einem relativ
geringen Aufwand.
Anleitung auf englisch aber gut verständlich!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domicoieps
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Produit correspondant parfaitement à la description. Fonctionne avec un Galaxy S5.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TiMER TiMER2 Activity Tracker / Smart Rings / Wristbands Water Resistant/Waterproof / Distance Tracking / Find My Device / Wearable NFC
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Replacement USB Charger Charging Cable for Fitbit Charge HR Band Wireless Activity Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silicone Wrist Strap Bracelet  Color Replacement watchband for Original Miband 2 Xiaomi Mi band 2 Wristbands
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Replacement USB Charging Charger Cable Cord for Fitbit Flex Band Wireless Activity Bracelet Charge
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Computer,Digital LCD Cycle Computer Bicycle Speedometer 13 Functions Odometer Speed
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H2 Smart Bracelet Water Resistant / Water Proof Sports Timer
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Generic W2 Smart Bracelet / Activity Tracker / Smart WatchWater Resistant/Waterproof / Pedometers / Health Care / Sports / Sleep Tracker
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Smart Bracelet Water Resistant / Water Proof Pedometers Sports Camera Alarm Clock Wearable Information Sleep Tracker Find My Device
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fitness, Running & Yoga Countdown timer Running Durable Exercise & Fitness
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ID115 Smart Bracelet iOS AndroidWater Resistant / Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Pedometers Exercise Record Health Care Sports
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Womens Men Silicone Band Digitall LED Bracelet Wristwach Sports Running Waches
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electronic Stopwatch TF307 Single Row Of 2 Characters Of 5 Digit Display Electronic Stopwatch Stopwatch Timer Movement
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest