English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (441 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this little stylus! It works great and stays put until I need it. I use it in both my iPhone and iPad.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerry550
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Handy way to keep track of a stylus. Works well, but it's a little small in the hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Great little product, makes messaging much easier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bart210799
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

It's perfect - it works and you never loose it as you can just stick it into your iPad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vickisbear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

These are so handy. I like that it is not dangling from the phone. Right at my fingertips if I need it and a Plus is that the headphone opening is covered but without it interfering with the sound output. The 'rubber' tip screws in, which I like (meaning it is not glued) and I only need to check it once in a while to make sure it is not coming unscrewed. I like the different colors. My husband and I chose to have different colored Headphone plugs so we could easily tell our phones apart.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pctrep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Ordered 2 and got a green and silver. The green is a very nice color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iguanapr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great product. Received. Delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priorjacqui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Really pleased with purchase. Super quick delivery. Just what I needed. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yoyolanda65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I love my item that purchased. So, grateful for the item. Good ideal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
12% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
5% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest