English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (527 reviews)
Write a review
  • By darknessviking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

amazing pen,very amazing,it works very well :D

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yves.bucci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Petit gadget bien pratique pour une tablette mais pas pour un téléphone.
Lorsque l'on met son téléphone dans la poche, le bout se détache.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

muy chulos . me encantan. aunque me los esperaba un poco mejor :)

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eddie.Bruchet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Un micro-stylet qui s'emboite parfaitement dans la prise casque de mon téléphone. Malgré sa taille mini, il est facile de l'utiliser sur n'importe quel écran tactile...

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvissp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

El pedido bien y justo a su tiempo.
Pinganillos muy originales, pequeñitos y super bonitos de color y ademas me trajeron el azul que me gusta mucho. Recomendable...

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henri Hennequin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Ik was op zoek naar een pen voor me iphone en ipad, en tot me verbazing kwam ik deze geweldige uitvinding tegen op MiniInTheBox. Erg handig en altijd bij je.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Ottimo il funzionamento con tutti i touch screen in mio possesso.

3 stelle su 5 perchè:
- la finta presa jack è un po' troppo lunga, sporge di un millimetro o due sia dal tablet Android (per cui invece viene consigliato) sia dal cellulare, nessun problema invece su iPhone, iPod e iPad.
- non si può scegliere il colore, un vero peccato.

In ogni caso un accessorio utile, carino e che prende pochissimo spazio e funziona bene.
Personalmente lo preferisco di gran lunga ai guanti capacitivi.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Commande reçue, mais avec beaucoup de retard.

EN PLUS, LA MAUVAISE SURPRISE DE PAYER 14,37 € DE FRAIS DE DOUANES !!!!

à part cela, tous les articles commandés sont conformes, donc de ce coté là, pas de problème.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Anne Curmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

awesome tiny tots very practical and charming :-)

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this little stylus! It works great and stays put until I need it. I use it in both my iPhone and iPad.

Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
17% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable Mini Diamond Look Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest