English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (423 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

looks great i didn't try it yet .. i loved the color ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (8) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Vibromassaggiatore piccolo ma "estremamente efficace" specialmente per lasciarsi andare a piacevoli "giochi" di coppia o solitari. ;o)

Tante tante vibrazioni per il massimo del piacere. ;o)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

muito bom o produto...
e um pouko menor do q eu imaginava mas para o q eu uso ele serve perfeitamente ;)

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Окси
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Массажёр удобен в применении,нажал на кнопку и как говорится "поехали". Маленький,можно даже в карман положить. Единственный минус очень быстро садятся батарейки. Буквально несколько применений минут по 10 и сдыхают. Но в принципе понравился.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

it is amazing just how much vibration comes from this little massage stick. I get terrible cramps everywhere as I am 82 with arthritis. I put this on the spot for a few minutes and
The pain is gone. I have used it ever day since I received it and it is the best. my hand does not get sore from holding a heavy massager. My friends have all gotten them. We call ourselves THE OLD DEARS.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Nice product, i got it in good conditions.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l1800gh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

excellent if you have stressed eyes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

More remarkable is identical to the image

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajmawi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

GOOD .....................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest