English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (324 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Александра
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Сегодня получила посылку , не удержалась и пока шла домой открыла и была приятно удивлена, чехол действительно отличный, мягкий, красивый, качественный а главное удивила цена думала "лохотрон", но нет, спасибо MinilnTheBox. IPhone будет доволен !:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olesya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

необычный дизайн,мягкий.хорошее качество

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E. Scarcella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Ho comprato altre volte su questo sito e mi sono sempre trovata bene. La spedizione arriva in 30 giorni se l'ordine è piccolo per posta, no dogana.
consiglio agli amici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Влад-Барнаул
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Чехлом остался доволен,очень понравился,мягкий приятный на ощупь)
Закажу потом ещё)))Вообще меня он порадовал,и цена тоже не очень высокая)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlita972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Très bonne qualité très jolie coque conforme à l'image du site seul bémol l'odeur persistante de silicone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liana.loreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado, mas como eu pedi junto com outras coisas, a minha encomenda foi taxada e tive que pagar mais 60% em cima :(. Ah, também demorou 20 dias para chegar, mas já era o esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolinesarl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

This is an excellent phone cover I don't know how many times I drop my phone and this saves it everytime pity I can't get one for my Iphone 5C lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Familiejongsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Top levering aanrader voor een ieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajl61580
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Phenomenal case for my Iphone!!! I haven't seen a better deal anywhere!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadzi_B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Excellent Quality. Value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest