English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Reynaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I ordered 2 pcs of this ring and I am not dissapo ted when they arrived. Look just like they pictured it. I did not write review immediately to see if the color (this is a combination silver&blue color) will change/fade. After wearing it for more than a month (bathing, swimming, washing w/it) it is still look nice save for cew scratches. Since the cross ring is composed of 3 separate pcs, the un-attached part of the cross has a tendency to get caught to loose fiber of clothing like if you put your hand inside your pocket, may get entangled in some loose fibers of the pocket, but can be overcomed with some practice & new technique in putting your hand inside your pocket ... good buy ...

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dozzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Great product and great fitting once you get your size right.

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thiagometal.fne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Apesar da espera, o produto compensa.
Show!!!!

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiopini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Humm ! Pas grand chose a dire ! Bien sans plus !

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yanoah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

Mooie ring voor die prijs.
De maat was ook goed.
Prima aankoop. Het zijn eigenlijk 3 losse ringen, dus je kan het ook combineren met andere ringen. Handig dus.......

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Esse anel vai fazer o maior sucesso, mais esse eu não vendo não dou não troco e não empresto, é só meu só meu kkkkk valeu Miniinthebox!!!

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vania Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Gente do céu esse anel é demais nossa como ele é lindo. Tenho certeza que não vou me arrepender.

Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen in OH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous...wish I would have ordered morew of these, so pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjsstew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

very pretty Unusual I wan't sure if I would like it but I do. Its not very heavy and I haven't worn it enough yet to comment on its durability etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Very handsome ring set, even prettier than the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Miss ROSE®Cross with Scripture Titanium Steel Couple Ring (1 PCS)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eruner®Titanium steel Golden Stripes Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner® Men\'s Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Men\'s Dragon Pattern Titanium Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Bright Silver Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.52
 Unisex\'s Black Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Titanium Steel Band Ring with Lord of the Ring Design Laser Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Detachable Cross Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.52
 Eruner®Unisex Wide Surface Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.19
 (1pc) Fashion Black And White Titanium Steel Band Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Everlasting love steel ring men
1% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Contracted Lover\'s Love Round Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Eruner®Unisex Cross and Scripture Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Super Cool Fashion Personality Scripture Bible Titanium Men\'s Ring Ring Lord Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Novelty Titanium Steel 6mm Netty Transmutable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Miss ROSE® Titanium Steel Skull Men\'s  Ring
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Eruner®Unisex Silvery Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Fashion Individual Men\'s Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Lureme®Men\'s Cross Pattern Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Geometric Stainless Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Chain Stainless Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Unisex Dull Polish Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Fashion Inlaid Rhinestones Stainless Steel Men\'s Ring (1 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest