English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Reynaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I ordered 2 pcs of this ring and I am not dissapo ted when they arrived. Look just like they pictured it. I did not write review immediately to see if the color (this is a combination silver&blue color) will change/fade. After wearing it for more than a month (bathing, swimming, washing w/it) it is still look nice save for cew scratches. Since the cross ring is composed of 3 separate pcs, the unattached part of the cross has a tendency to get caught to loose fiber of clothing like if you put your hand inside your pocket, may get entangled in some loose fibers of the pocket, but can be overcomed with some practice & new technique in putting your hand inside your pocket ... good buy ...

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dozzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Great product and great fitting once you get your size right.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peppedavino75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Vi ringrazio per la competenza che mi avete mostrato, oggi finalmente dopo 2 mesi di attesa il pacco è arrivato grazie ancora e a presto per nuovi acquisti

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By humbertostm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Escelente su atencion y preocupacion por cumplir con sus clientes, a pocos dias de recibir un envio, me llego un segundo con los anillos que tubieron retrazo, ahora yo estoy en deuda, en unos dias programare unas compras y hare el pago respectivo de este segundo envio, o si me dan otra forma de cumplir con el vendedor, comuniquenmela, gracias, excelentes productos

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Esse anel vai fazer o maior sucesso, mais esse eu não vendo não dou não troco e não empresto, é só meu só meu kkkkk valeu Miniinthebox!!!

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vania Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Gente do céu esse anel é demais nossa como ele é lindo. Tenho certeza que não vou me arrepender.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dnlsr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Anello ben rifinito ed elegante: consiglio!

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yanoah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

Mooie ring voor die prijs.
De maat was ook goed.
Prima aankoop. Het zijn eigenlijk 3 losse ringen, dus je kan het ook combineren met andere ringen. Handig dus.......

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings Black / Blue
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wynottammie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

Beautiful ring set i love it, so glad I found it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilsoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

This is really nice Titanium cross ring. I recommend this for anyone men and women. Fast coming THANK YOU

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Couple Rings Black / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Europe Simple Personality Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Enamel Women Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Jewelry Titanium Steel Men Statement Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12Gold / Black
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Women Statement Rings8 Green
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings8 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band RingsAdjustable Gold
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon / Platinum Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Purple
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Miss ROSE® Titanium Steel Skull Men\'s  Ring
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Sizes)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Men\'s Fashion Crow Heart Cross Titanium Steel Ring
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12Rose
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X® Fashion Titanium Steel Ring Band Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Couples Couple Rings8 White
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest