English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (788 reviews)
Write a review
  • By blakepeffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Cool ring wasnt thick like i thought it would be but its ok

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Pacco spedito in data 09/04/2015 e arrivato in data 14/05/2015.
Stavolta la merce è arrivata abbondantemente dopo i 20 giorni lavorativi, ma ad un prezzo del genere (circa 2 euro) a fronte di un anello di questo calibro, si può tranquillamente perdonare il ritardo nei tempi di consegna.
Ottimo anello. Io ho preso la misura 7, modello #2 (bombato) e lo porto all'anulare destro. (vedi foto)

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ксюша
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Посылка пришла через 2 месяца после заказа) Кольцо очень понравилось) Оно на удивление легкое

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haagenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Заказал два кольца и браслет, шли месяц, пришли они супер, но с размерми колцец немного прогодал. а так класс!

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacobblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Perfeito! Demorou um pouco a mais do esperado mas chegou devidamente embalado e serve perfeitamente! Recomendo a todos!!!

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

ricevuto esattamente come da descrizione

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme
  • Sep 29, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade,me surpreendeu demora um pouco mais chega hehehe , o meu chegou hoje em Fortaleza foi uns 25 dias úteis

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juulia_hellen
  • Sep 28, 2014

lindo produto bom, acabamento e ótima qualidade !!!!

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas.duque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Produto de qualidade, fiquei impressionado com a rapidez da entrega.

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachelmaansell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I was looking for an Ace Ring (a black ring worn on the right middle finger to show the wearer is asexual) after my previous one (bought elsewhere) broke in the summer of 2013. The one I have now has lasted since October 2013 and it's just like I haven't worn it at all. Seeing as it's black it doesn't turn my finger green and it doesn't rust in water so I never have to take it off. It's incredibly comfortable and I forget I'm wearing it most of the time. Also, seeing as it's metal it doesn't get dirty easily and a quick wipe with a damp cloth has it looking good as new.

Seeing as I chose "color 2" the ring is slightly rounded on the outside and it fits my middle finger perfectly. I ordered a size 8 which in British sizes is a Q.

It took around 3-4 weeks to arrive to the UK, which is expected from Hong Kong.

Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Titanium Steel Black Ring
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Unisex Wide Surface Titanium Steel Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.19
 (1pc) Fashion Black And White Titanium Steel Band Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex\'s Black Stripe Titanium Steel Couple Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Unisex Silvery Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Miss ROSE®Cross with Scripture Titanium Steel Couple Ring (1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Titanium Steel Band Ring with Lord of the Ring Design Laser Engraving
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Bright Silver Ring
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Eruner® Men\'s Titanium Steel Drawing Ring(Random Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Men\'s Dragon Pattern Titanium Steel Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Novelty Titanium Steel 6mm Netty Transmutable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium steel Golden Stripes Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Super Cool Fashion Personality Scripture Bible Titanium Men\'s Ring Ring Lord Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Eruner®Titanium Steel 4mm Slim Netty Transmutable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Eruner®Rose Gold Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel 8mm Netty Transmutable Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Individual Men\'s Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Contracted Lover\'s Love Round Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Titanium Removable Steel Cross Pattern Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Angel\'s Wing Silver Plate Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner®Titanium Steel Constellation Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Detachable Cross Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.52
 Lureme®Men\'s Chain Stainless Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Unisex Dull Polish Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Miss ROSE® Titanium Steel Skull Men\'s  Ring
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest