English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (819 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Keith Salle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very sturdy great product, and nice look.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chi meah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

colour; black
shape ;round with a flat surface.Got it in size 10 1/4.
Size 10 1/4.fits my thumb perfectly wo falling out but on my other fingers doesn't fit, falls off .size 8 is the perfect fit for all my fingers except my lil finger and fits just above my thumbs distal phalanges ,size 9 fits but loosely and easily falls off except on my thumbs.
I will recommend its very pretty and for the price a great bargain.in the picture you will see it in the middle finger and its the one at the bottom.so beautiful.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TyKeehl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Ottimo anello, leggero e elegante. Grazie! :)

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacobblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Perfeito! Demorou um pouco a mais do esperado mas chegou devidamente embalado e serve perfeitamente! Recomendo a todos!!!

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rachelmaansell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I was looking for an Ace Ring (a black ring worn on the right middle finger to show the wearer is asexual) after my previous one (bought elsewhere) broke in the summer of 2013. The one I have now has lasted since October 2013 and it's just like I haven't worn it at all. Seeing as it's black it doesn't turn my finger green and it doesn't rust in water so I never have to take it off. It's incredibly comfortable and I forget I'm wearing it most of the time. Also, seeing as it's metal it doesn't get dirty easily and a quick wipe with a damp cloth has it looking good as new.

Seeing as I chose "color 2" the ring is slightly rounded on the outside and it fits my middle finger perfectly. I ordered a size 8 which in British sizes is a Q.

It took around 34 weeks to arrive to the UK, which is expected from Hong Kong.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gauzywings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Really happy with it! It's light, sleek and sturdy. Like the black colour.

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefanomangoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Perfect conditions. Comes from china! Very pretty for its price!

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Pacco spedito in data 09/04/2015 e arrivato in data 14/05/2015.
Stavolta la merce è arrivata abbondantemente dopo i 20 giorni lavorativi, ma ad un prezzo del genere (circa 2 euro) a fronte di un anello di questo calibro, si può tranquillamente perdonare il ritardo nei tempi di consegna.
Ottimo anello. Io ho preso la misura 7, modello #2 (bombato) e lo porto all'anulare destro. (vedi foto)

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haagenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Заказал два кольца и браслет, шли месяц, пришли они супер, но с размерми колцец немного прогодал. а так класс!

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

ricevuto esattamente come da descrizione

Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Europe Simple Personality Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Men Band Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 Black
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Statement Rings / Set 3pcs,Adjustable Black
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Couples Couple Rings / Midi Rings / Jewelry Tools & Equipment5 / 6 / 7 / 8 /
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Enamel Women Band Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 3pcs,One Size Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Simple Design Smooth Artificial Gemstone  Ring
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Jewelry Alloy Men Couple Rings Black / Silver
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings8 / 9 / 10 Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Gold Plated Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings / Band Rings / Statement Rings6 / 7 /
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Black Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
14% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest