English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by darkfast97one
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

Super pendentif il est encore mieux que sur la photo desoler pour la qualité de la photo j'ai du mettre 800 x 600 parce que la photo était trop net

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by exatomam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

A mulecada adorou quase perdi o meu pra eles, agora vou ter q comprar uma duzia desses pra dar pra galera. Ou melhor vou vender né, só no Miniinthebox ainda consigo ganhar um dinheirinho kkkkkk!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian.spissu
  • Aug 20, 2012

vraiment tres original et vu le prix c est tout bon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanylla-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

I really luv this item and thanx for fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zhian_dominic
  • May 14, 2014

there's a problem in payment. you're not accepting my visa card that's why I cannot proceed to payment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cruiz3773
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Beautiful cross, Love it, great price, great service!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moorejackie99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

This product has a very good weight on it. The product looks really good is well put together and perfectly made. The price was wonderful and affordable. It is a beautiful cross for a male.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trstaten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

I love this necklace!!!! I'm not a fan of gold but it looks nice on the cross.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by badfish41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

this is a great pendant,it was exactly what i was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mth290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Toimiva hyvä kampe. Ei mitään moitittavaa. Kaikki tyytyväisiä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest