English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Josie Q
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

I got the silver one and it looks just like it does on the site. It fits the finger I wanted it to fit, and it's adorable! So cheap, dammit, I should've just bought ten. I should've bought twenty and sold them on street corners. Fifty, a hundred!!

Also I'm sure I'm not the only one to wonder... why does this site use the word "constellation" and not "zodiac"? These are zodiac signs, c'mon! But if you want zodiac things from here, you search "constellation" to get them.

I do not think it means what you think it means, China. XD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

So I bought this ring in "men" because apparently the women's were out of stock. I was afraid that it was going to appear a bit big on mebut I decided to take the risk and bought the male version of this ring. Turns out it was perfect! It's not even that big, at all!! I absolutely love the quality of the ring and it fit perfectly on my finger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micmac.2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Je l'ai enfin reçue. Youpi ! Cette bague est vraiment très belle et de bonne qualité. Le seul petit souci est que je n'avais pas trop bien compris pour les tailles, du coup, elle est un peu grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muhammad.harvey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2016

It was nice and look cool.Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saphroniah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Was out of stock, but I'm waiting to see if it comes back in so I can reorder it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Some of the symbols looked a tad bit distorted if you looked at it very closely but besides that this is perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rj1557
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

I love the ring for myself. Good with any fashion sense! Nice metal band w/zodiac symbols.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thilinait
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

nice ring.. zodiac signs..
came in time..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikkibanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

LOVE IT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kkubat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Looks good :) I recomende it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest