English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by peggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

My husband loved these. I can't wait to see him wear them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lancegb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

These steel hoop ear rings are simple yet elegant. They are not pretentiously obvious but, I think, add a touch of panache. They can also be worn with other gold or silver/stainless steel accessories. Inexpensive but nice.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beto De Lucca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Muito bonito, com qualidade, fechamento preciso, e atendeu minhas expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel_aponte95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

le fournisseur a renvoyé l'article défectueux et maintenant tout est parfait. Les boucles sont très jolies !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilfridorval
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

excellent, Un bon produit a l'identique que sur la photo du site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berne.alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Boucles correspondant à la photo et à la description. bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ari.pohjalahti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

siistin näköiset ja kai näissäkin hinta ja laatu on kohdallaan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcatine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Excellent service et très bon matériel. Fermeture impeccable. Par contre la partie bleutée est blanche et pas de cette couleur, c'est le reflet du sol.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stonyxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest