English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thaismartguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

High quality product A+++++++ This ring is beautiful and very wearable. I really like it and wish I would have bought something else from miniinthebox later.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kopezynski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Best ring ever. I was so mindblow by that ring I didnd care about the the other products of my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredrik_kluwer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

I really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really like this With that many really

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balbine.corine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

J'ai bien reçu la commande, et je suis très satisfaite, la bague est exactement comme sur la photos :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by je.cayet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

TRES BELLE CHEVALIERE TRES SATISFAIT ET CONTENT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.travagli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Très beau mais trente caractères c'est trop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by علي
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

منتج رائع جدا ذو تصميم جميل ومواد تصنيع جيده اعجبني جدا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roker.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

shikarnii persteni, sidit horosho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanderfool95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Товар отличный, цена приемлемая, понравилось)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roksi-123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

получил вовремя. кольцо такое же как и предполагал. один в один как в каталоге. доволен. небольшая неразбериха с размерами, но я свой угадал.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest