English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (4103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by januwow2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

its really useful and I like it a lot.. thanks for free gift

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tainara-mottes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Muito foto, adoooooooooooorei.. muito lindinho, o meu veio na cor vermelha.. lindo, lindo, lindo.. e de GRÁTIS ainda... melhor ainda né.. kkk' amei..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hddhhd
  • Nov 24, 2014

Hdheejehehfjdhdjdjdjdjejejeejeejejejj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuele.prandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Bellissimo prodotto come da descrizione. Consigliatissimo!!!!!!!!!!! Da comprarne molteplici in diversi colori e fantasie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arthur.lebaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

très bon article en parfait état et le bonus de la ventouse est génial.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krtv123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

¡Muy bonito tal y cual esta en la foto! lo recomiendo mucho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni.alongi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

KJOIUGIòU òIUKHK NùèPàOMùOòUò òIUHJàPOòIKùPO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiaguinhox22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Bm produto , couro simtetico , desça facil , mais um beloprodurto , gostei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silas.sillva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

ÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADO.ÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADOÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADOÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADOÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADOÓTIMO PRODUTO, EXCELENTE QUALIDADE E FUNCIONA SUPER BEM! APROVADO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aribarbie11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Assim como outro pedido meu, levou 5 meses pra chegar. É desanimador, mas quando chega...é maravilhoso, produtos de ótima qualidade e lindos!!!
Mini In The Box arrasa!
Estou apaixonada por minha capinhas :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Free Gift_Toilet Facility Style Cell Phone Holder (Random Color)  DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 XiaoMi Mobile power cases 10000 mah
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PADO® 21200mAh power bank 1A 2.1A  external battery Multi-Output with Cable Flashlight
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest