English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2017

Ricevuto in 4 giorni, perfetto e elegante.
Davvero soddisfatto!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Crazybabybee200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Thank you for reshipping my order.I received it. The first must of been lost in transit. I love my earcuffs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terijo68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

I received this very quickly. Unfortunately it was broke. Butterfly wing was broke off and studs were bent flat. I'm sure in the shipping method this happened. I would buy again despite this. Very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caloulili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2017

bonjour je suis satisfaite de vos produits et je vous remercie d'avance à bientot.caloulili.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junne57800
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

très bon produit livraison assé lente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sydney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Excellent conforme à la photo donne un très bon rendu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anneau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Je l.adore tte la famille a aimé méme les cousines je le regrette pas merci mini...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perrot.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

trés satisfaite et rend trés bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titeuf598
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

produit niquel comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie.pierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

très jolie mais par rapport à la qualité du produit et sa finition , son prix est excessif je trouve a revoir .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Alloy Simulated Diamond Golden Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Clip Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Double-layer Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Flower Leaf Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ear Cuffs Luxury Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Animal Shape Bird Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Waves Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry European Personalized Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Galaxy Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HUALUO@Korean Jewelry Popular Nightclub Bright Diamond Ear Hook Earrings Rose gold Earrings Exaggerated GeckoImitation Diamond Birthstone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Heart Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Personalized Elegant Adorable Crystal Zircon Cubic Zirconia Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Unique Design Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Dragon Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry Festival/Holiday Personalized Bridal Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Retro Angel Wings Zircon Earrings Alloy Feather Stud Earrings 1 pair
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Cuffs Acrylic Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Alloy Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ear Cuffs Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Clip Earrings Ear Cuffs Punk Fashion Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Clip Earrings Earrings Ear Cuffs Personalized European Fashion Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party
7% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Elegant Costume Jewelry Fashion Statement Jewelry Crystal Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest