English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by fran2950
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

http://www.miniinthebox.com/toonykellyvintage22cmmensstainlesssteelsilverbraceletsilver1pc_p3152212.html
Love this product I just got a reward please use it in this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nidalious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

I liked it, design is good but I wish it could last long without color changes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_angel_18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2017

me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto
gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio
muy buen producto bonito...............................me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto me gusta mucho gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio fue un placer asta pronto
gracias por la rapidez y buen servicio
muy buen producto bonito...................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by januar73
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

High Quality item which is worth it´s 25,- bucks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bricoletout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Colis identique a la description pour la livraison 3-4 jours + 8 jours mais regler pour un expresse sinon ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danynurra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

ottimo prodotto ottime rifiniture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tremblays1007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Je suis très satisfaite. Le colis est arrivé en bon état et dans le délai prévu.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erika.staropoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Prodotto esattamente come descritto. Spedizione ultra veloce. pienamente soddisfatta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vsdodge3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Mooie en goede kwaliteit.Zeer tevreden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Renero77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Bella maglia e anche gli anelli ad incrocio, unica piccola pecca la chiusura, se si preme col polso da qualche parte si rischia di sganciarlo.
Tutto sommato bello

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest