English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by trungpham18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I just wanna know, do you got the solid color silver with the pink along the edge, don't you?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flexmrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Acabei de receber meu produto, ótima qualidade, estou muito satisfeito, Parabéns a todos os envolvidos.

Muito Obrigado! Abraço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatality2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Бампер очень классный, советую всем!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astul_carranza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Quedo perfecto en mi iPhone 5s... muy satisfecho, pienso comprar mas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nimasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

tanx miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanghe1216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

I bought black with gold edge, it is really cool, better than I thought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jivko_nikolov92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Good stuff recommend ! Thank you !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Just like in the picture and it is a really really good purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yahel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

i like it, it has a sleek design, nice aluminium frame, makes my iphone look better than just ordinary iphone.
This case i recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by signs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Looks rich and beautiful. The only issue, it is impossible to plug in car Charger when bamper is on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Toophone® JOYLAND Golden Edge Aluminum Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 For IPhone 7 Case Back Cover Case Quicksand Shell with Support for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus 6s/ 6 /6s Plus / 6 Plus/ SE / 5s / 5 /5C/ 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Durable Aluminium Alloy Protective Frame for iPhone 5/5S/5C
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Ring Holder Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat Hard PC for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
4% buyUSD $ 2.79
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
16% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest