English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maria_ps7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Excellent!!!Love it!Very good case. The best I ever had

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

excellent product must recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jubalaoing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

i really love it.. cool ombre effects with the butterflies:) violet is the color:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kholoud_ihab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

its even more amazing than the pic i got the red one really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.swoliiill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

good quality nice color i like it sooooooooo much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Habiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Good quality thank u but the processing time is taking too long dhl delivered the my order on time after 6 days i am happy so far with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2017

Encatada quede! Esta bellisimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alixx_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2016

ottimo acquisto.
cover in plastica rigida...
molto carina e completamente conforme all'immagine recente nel sito....
il mio iPhone sei, con questa foto, è vestito a festa...
consiglio questo acquisto alle ragazze
rapporto qualità/prezzo più che corretto
non protegge però gli angoli del vostro smartphone...
cover molto d'effetto
i brillantini in applicazione non si sono tolti
ma che altro dovrei scrivere?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polyperez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Funda rígida que protege perfectamente el teléfono y además es preciosa!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marri1623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

prodotto ottimo anche se é arrivato dopo tre mesi e non mi aspettavo che la cover fosse rigida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Toophone® JOYLAND Relief Diamante Lucency Plastic Back Cover for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid
1% buyUSD $ 7.91
 For IMD Transparent Case Back Cover Case  Flower Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus 6 Plus  6s  6 SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Flower Pattern Openwork Relief Printing Thin PC Material Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU for
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full
6% buyUSD $ 5.93
 Elegant Design Hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly Girl Eating Apple Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
8% buyUSD $ 3.95
 High Quality Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Arc with ABS Back Case for iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bowknot Shape Silicon Rubber Case with Double Stents for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest