English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (265 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bricefatbob_30000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Awesome!!!
Très bel aspect extérieur, mélange alliage robuste et caoutchouc. Montage très simple clé fournie. Et de plus pour seulement 16€! Tous les boutons restent accessibles et la prise chargeur ainsi que le jack sont protégés.
À recommander!!! Merci miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaa8008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

офигенный чехол для тех, кому нравятся массивные вещи (корпус металл, внутри резиновый чехол задняя сторона, резина, поэтому по столу кататься не будет). с айфоном внутри весит 320гр. из неудобств только то, что зарядка теперь входит в чехол довольно глубоко и с натягом. Пальцами сложно взять за корпус зарядки, приходится вытаскивать за шнур, думаю, что разработается. в остальном мне очень понравился.
В комплекте шестигранники в колве 2шт для затяжки болтов, 2 запасных болта, "тряпочка" для протирания экрана. Защитный экран качественный передает цвета телефона хорошо, но немножко затеняет основной экран (смотришь как через светлую светлую тонировку). Работать пальцами удобно, сравниваю с Griffin Survivor которым пользовался 2 года у гриффина экран слишком углубляется от плоскости корпуса и в углах не удобно нажимать буквы или иконки, здесь углубление намного меньше (по ощущения раза в 2). В общем, удобная штука для любителей таких чехлов. Griffin тоже суперчехол, но везде есть свои "косячки".
Из минусов наверное только то, что на задней стороне от корпуса до камеры есть зазор, в котором будет собираться грязь, но иногда можно продувать и все дела. Отпечатки пальцев на чехле видно, периодически надо протирать.
В общем, Рекомендую чехол

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Misha
  • Oct 15, 2014

Здраствуй, я заказал уже это toophone® joylandsuper круто металл трансформатор води пыле и анти очистить задняя крышка для iPhone 4 / 4s, я ждали нету получить, я заказать 09.09.14, уже почти нету получит

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaatjes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Helemaal fijn dit hoesje. Stoer en robuust. Mijn Iphone kan weer tegen een stootje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duncanneedham71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Really pleased with this product, fast reliable postage. Was easy to install iPhone into the case. Looks and feels like it can withstand knocks and scrapes now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S.astbury89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Fantastic. Exactly what I was after, my partner is very happy.
Not a long waiting period. And efficiently wrapped etc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard E
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Best case yet. Really like it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by free1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Perfect item. I tested on my anual snowboard trip and it worked like a charm. No water went into the phone. High recommended item for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diamondgal.val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

This case is built like a tank, has real glass screen and crystal clear viewing. I love it. Great value for the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajax1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

i got this for my husbands work phone which is a i phone 4 and it fits great, he works is the oil field industry ,it protect his phone really well from dust and any thing else he may come in contact with , and it was a great price too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Toophone® JOYLANDSuper Cool Metal Transformer Waterproof Dustproof Anti Scrape Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Aluminum Metal Waterproof Shockproof Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Gundam Waterproof Shockproof Metal Aluminum Armor Hard Case For iPhone 5/5S/SE/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus Tempered Glass
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Metal The Best Protective And Special-Design Case/Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bark Grain Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Water/Dirt/Shock Proof Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 6 Plus 6s SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus JOYLAND Metal Waterproof & Scratch Proof Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Slim Hybrid Credit Card Pocket Wallet Pouch Phone case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof Shockproof Screen-Touchable Protective Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR®Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingo  Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hybrid Hard Case Armor Heavy Duty Hard Cover Shockproof For Apple iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Specially Designed Pattern PC Soft Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
9% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest