English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roona-g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Thank you for your service and the product is very impressive and I would advise purchase again
Also, the location is very liked and visit him again and Sanscherh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frk_hansen89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

I absolutly love it! Funky color :):)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ling_summergal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i love the colors! ordered quite a number of different colors and they are just too cute on my nails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mighali.bernadette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

tutto ok.smalto bellissimo,un po' piccola la bottiglietta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sara.nedelka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Excellent produit, conforme à la description. S'illumine après quelque secondes d'exposition à une lumière vive (une lampe, par exemple) et brille très longtemps. S'applique facilement, mais nécessite deux couches pour avoir une bonne opacité. Délà de livraison respecté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rockangelok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Хороший лак, брала 13 номер, читала комментарии что цвет отличается от фото, да так и есть, с учетом этого и брала,у меня цвет насыщенный, яркорозовый получился, в темноте светится, только надо подольше под светом руки подержать чтобы ярче было свечение

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dna72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Товар пришёл через месяц. Дочь довольна. Всё устроило.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pruizjimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Uno de los envases se salía y llego a medio, ha tardado un poco, pero los colores son muy bonitos y el efecto nocturno muy gracioso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.laureau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

tres beau verni de belle couleur envoie rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aighaassenav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

OS PRODUTOS CHEGARAM EM PERFEITO ESTADO ANTES DO PRAZO ESPERADO,AMEI
APESAR E DE MORAR EM UM PAÍS DE IMPOSTOS ABSURDOS E FUI TRIBUTADA EM MAIS DE 70% DO VALOR QUE COMPREI. LINDOSSS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest