English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vishiyout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Great fell of leather. Brown colour nice. recommended for s4 users.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gormsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Jeg er meget tilfreds med varerne, men meget utilfreds med at jeg skulle betale 205,00 kr. i gebyr og told for at få udleveret pakken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonsi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

I am very satisfied with this purchase, good price and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MotoGuzzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Awesome case for Samsung Galaxy S4!! Order now !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.kierans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Good product, fast delivery, no issues. Would use seller again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Quixote
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Fantastic Price AND QUALITY Leather custom made to my exact phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiofreddie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

I love it just what I wanted although I got it black I want brown but I guess it will do fits my phone perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noahsattic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

I love this case !
Plan on ordering more.
Thank you
Tammy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sherriebear79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Very classy professional looking and great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pafitis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Right price, good quality, nice feeling and appealing bright colour
(red)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Top Grade PU Business Leather case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy SIV S4/i9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon PC Samsung S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Animal PU Leather Samsung S4
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 3
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flag PC Samsung S5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Rhinestone / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower PC Samsung S4
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Cat Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest