English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vaihautane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

Rentre bien , idéal ,pour la ville , super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by broker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

very good quality full body case with rounded corners for table charger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gregdeb3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

My estimated delivery date was 10 August. Here we are at 22August and still no item has been delivered to me. not happy.
I have been contacted and reassured that my order was delayed and is still coming.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monica Revez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

É uma boa capa para iPhone, é proteção completa veio perfeita!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bricco31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

La copertura è molto bella e funzionale allo scopo. E' da migliorare la calamita di chiusura.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veton59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Jag beställde denna produkt (blå)

den 9e april skickades denna produkt nu är det 15e maj och jag har inte fått den än.
Med vänlig hälsning Veton

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbgoulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

O Produto superou minhas expectativas, poi som o valor tão baixo peisei que o produto seria de qualidade dividosa, e apesar da demora da entrega, da tributação de 60% e mesmo tendo pago frete ainda paguei R$ 12,00 de taxa postal sem nem ao meno receber o produto em casa, mais isso e culpa de um serviço de Correios Brasileiro ruim e ultapassado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.monicaweb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

I tempi di consegna sono stati rispettati. Il colore, il modello ed i particolari sono gli stessi indicati nella foto dell'annuncio. Ottimo articolo. Buon materiale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

produit conforme. RAS. livré dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela_curcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Complimenti articoli visti e piaciuti.

A breve farò un altro ordine...........ma un sistema più veloce per la ricezione dell'ordine c'è????
Saluti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Topcel™ Flower Show Screen Visible Protective PU Leather Full Body Case  for iPhone 4/4S - (Assorted Colors)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Embossed / Pattern Case Full Body Case Cartoon Hard
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Animal Hard PU
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Matte Magnetic Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover with Windows Auto Sleep / Wake Plating Flip Full Body Case Glitter Shine Hard PU Leather for Apple
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Card Holder Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard Genuine Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather+Tpu Smart Sliding Answer View Window Flip Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Smart Luxury Flip Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Expression Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hybrid Hard Case Armor Heavy Duty Hard Cover Shockproof For Apple iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New thin Luxury Hard Aluminum Metal Frame Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest