English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by thomascavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Does a great job, does everything with such ease.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spyat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

карта памяти понравилась. Переходник функциональный. Скорости не тестировал, используется в плеере под музыку. Рекомендую

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddie.Bruchet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Petite carte SD qui trouvera sa place dans la montre connectée que j'ai reçue à Noël.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linceylobo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Funciona bien y por ahora le he metido 54gb. Cuando la dador más veremos, pero parece ir todo muy bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truussmeets1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

Heel goed, veel waar voor je geld. Behalve geheugenkaart en adapter zit er nog een USB stick bij. Top, ik ben heel tevreden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truussmeets1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Heel goed, veel waar voor je geld. Behalve geheugenkaart en adapter zit er nog een USB stick bij. Top, ik ben heel tevreden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by truussmeets1953
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Heel goed, veel waar voor je geld. Behalve geheugenkaart en adapter zit er nog een USB stick bij. Top, ik ben heel tevreden.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrorab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

Set de memoria muy practico aunque todavia no verifique la velocidad de escritura y lectura. Lo recomiendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salauris3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Recibido dentro del plazo asegurado, en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flavio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Materiale arrivato senza problemi, in ottimo stato. Spedizione veloce. Grazie mille.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest