English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (133 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ajames65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

I was surprised when the product was delivered. I was expecting it to come only much later since it was mentioned 20 days shipping time etc. But I received it in less than 10 days. Product as exactly what I ordered and in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danplnsk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Works perfectly. Very thin cable but flexible and nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Normāls optiskais kabelis. Priekš kam maksāt pa 30 EUR Rīgā, ja var paņemt no ķīnīzeriem par kapeikām?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

works better than thought it would, would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Dose exactly what i need it for. myself i have never been so confident on buying goods from china but mini is the best! takes the stress out of scams and a good price for product to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taniasts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

working great, just as expected! red light!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Its cheap and always good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennyquan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Good product, get what I want.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsch74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

I had a bose cable that I replaced it with this one. There is no difference in the quality of the audio. Happy with the product and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

I use this cable to connect my digital TV decoder (out) to the home theater (in) and works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Audio Optical Toslink Cable (1M-Length)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Toslink-Toslink Optical Digital Cable Gold-Plating(Black,OD6mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JSJ® 3.5mm Stereo Male to Male Audio Cable for Mobile Phone/Vehicle/ Family(Assorted Color OD3.0mm 5M 16.4FT)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital to Analog converter  RCA F/F p/n007
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 100cm Toshiba Digital Optical Audio Toslink to 3.5mm Mini Toslink Cable Gold connector
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Optical Toslink Audio Cable Black(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 USB Video Capture Device - Basic Edition (AV to Computer)
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 6FT Digital Fiber Optic Cord Optical TosLink Audio Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Plug USB Data Charger Cable for MP3 MP4
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
2% buyUSD $ 11.04
 3.5MM Audio Jack to RCA Audio Converter 90CM
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5M 5FT HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Optical Toslink M/M Square-Port Audio Cable Pearl White(10M)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1080p HDMI Audio Extractor Splitter HDMI 1.4 Digital to Analog 3.5mm Out Audio Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 21.00
 Digital to Analog Audio Converter P/N0007
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Premium toslink Digital Audio Optical Cable 1.5M 5FT
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 In 2 Out Digital Toslink Optical Fiber Audio Splitter Cable Adapter for CD/DVD PS3 X-Box360 Computer
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Audio Cable (3M, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3X1 Optical Audio Toslink Bi-Directional Manual Switch
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5m 15ft SC to SC Fiber Patch Cord Jumper Cable SM Simplex Single Mode Optic for Network Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Digital to Analog Converter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest