English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (6 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by belindamoey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Finally, I received the order. I ordered this item on Jan 17, 2016 and now is April 9, 2016, it took almost 3 months months to come here. It really too long. It feel like I had order this item from planet. I really very disappointed to their delivery process but the Travel Pillow itself was not bad quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

works as expected to do.
nothing fancy, it's fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jobofe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Perfekt für jede Reise.

Super Bequem für jede Situation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lundstrombm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

Resekudden är rätt liten men väldigt effektiv, den är fast och håller formen i alla variantar som det går att använda den till, kanonbra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

poly boliko to exw synexia mazi moy sto aytokinito giati ksekoyrazei poly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inekedehaas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

blij met de reiskussens mooie nek kussens ben er van overtuigd dat het handig is om mee te nemen met de volgende vakantie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 pcs Velvet Travel Pillow,Floral Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.29
 Creative Travel Rest (Neck Pillow + Eyeshade + Earplugs,Ramdon Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Velvet Travel Pillow / Memory Foam Pillow / Pillow Protector,Textured Modern/Contemporary / Casual
2% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Beach TowelJacquard High Quality 100% Polyester Towel
3% buyUSD $ 11.69
 1 pcs Cotton Polyester Travel Pillow,Nature Modern/Contemporary
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Set of 9 Novelty  Tropical plant pattern Linen Pillowcase .Coastal Beach Style
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Velvet Travel Pillow , Solid Modern/Contemporary
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Set of 7 Oil painting car Linen  Cushion Cover Home Office Sofa Square  Pillow Case Decorative Cushion Covers Pillowcases
7% buyUSD $ 31.49
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
9% buyUSD $ 15.29
 1 Pcs Classic Audrey Hepburn Blow Bubbles Pillow Cover Personality Classic Pillow Case
10% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Set of 5 Audrey Hepburn Pattern  Linen Pillowcase Sofa Home Decor Cushion Cover (18*18inch)
11% buyUSD $ 22.49
 1 pcs Cotton/Linen Pillow Cover,Text Modern/Contemporary
12% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Cotton/Linen Pillow Cover , Nautical Modern/Contemporary
13% buyUSD $ 8.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest