English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (742 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Asher.D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, was a perfect size for our small dog which is Jack Russell / Chiuhuahua.

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this bandana in red for my Missy, and its also a collar, well made and really cute. It's such amazing good value compared to pet stores etc. Would definately recommend. It's a steal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aheathergram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Very cute and just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaw31190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

I didn't realize it was so small. got it for my dog but ended up using it on my cat. Besides my confusion on the size its a nice product. A good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sirzanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Much smaller than I imagined, but nice quality and vivid colour, so quite happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uniqueeunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Great little collar for a small dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaras199
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

fast dilivery good service ,recomendation for all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crystalboone83
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Very Cute although I thought the bandana would of been a little bigger, Still very Cute..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonari25
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

For the price it fits well and and has held up nicely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stravers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

All as ordered All as ordered Product arrived in good shape good packaging. The delivery was a little slow but I knew that going in. Happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
4% buyUSD $ 4.58
 Classical Black Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
4% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Elegant Adjustable Bowtie Collar Necklace for Dogs (Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bow Tie Style Collar for Dogs and Cats (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Dog Bone Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Colorful Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Safety Light (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Night Safety Double-Sided LED Dog Collar (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Ultrasonic Bark-Stop Collar for Dogs (for Barking Control)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Footprint Nylon Slim Dog Harness with 120CM Leash (Assorted sizes, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Spot Pattern Tulle Style Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Adjustable Fully Rhinestone Decorated Style Leather Dog Collar (Assorted Color,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Automatic retractable Dog Leash (300cm/118inch)
1% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Rhinestone Decorated Lovely Cat Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Adjustable Big Seven Rivet Style PU Leather Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rhinestone Decorated Tiny Dog Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Angel Wings Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dog (Small, 38-45cm/15-18inch)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rhinestone Decorated Bone Style Collar Charms for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Adjustable Leopard Printing Pattern Collar for Dogs(S-M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Double Head Collar for Dogs random color
1% buyUSD $ 6.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest