English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (901 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Asher.D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, was a perfect size for our small dog which is Jack Russell / Chiuhuahua.

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

ótima qualidade, O boby adorou \m/

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pinscher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Produto com ótimo acabamento e de muita qualidade. O único problema é a demora...

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

A coleirinha é LINDA!!! Mas é bem pequenina. Coube certinho em meu filhote de lhasa apso de 3 meses. Adorei!

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago "TL"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

muito bem acabada e muito bonita, pena que não li direito a descrição do produto. Tinha comprado pra meu Pitbull, mas como é muito pequena, vou dar pra o poodle da minha mãe!!!

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Tudo certo com o produto, só demorou chegar.

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guillaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

collier impeccable, commandé pour un chat est va très bien vu que c'est pas la première fois que j'en commande un. Je recommande.

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

taille parfaite pour tout petit chien, qualité au top, conforme aux images.

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors) Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Ótimo produto, chegou direitinho, conforme previsto!

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cillabale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Molto carino, ne ho ordinato uno nero, uno rosso e uno verde per il mio gatto e devo dire che gli sta benissimo. Quello verde è più grande degli altri e ha un disegno diverso, ma comunque sono tutti e tre molto belli

Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors) Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors) Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest