English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DanilloHenrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Sempre achei esse relógio bonito, um amigo meu tem um e assim que tive a oportunidade eu o compre, bem ele realmente é bonito, elegante, funciona muito bem, eu recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego Portinery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Perfeito, chegou com 30 dias, muito bonito o relógio recomendo a compra, segue as fotos, impressionante a qualidade do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wb11wguysmhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Great watch,easy to read, very nice, bright LEDs, comfy strap, unresponsive touch screen display

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gusfau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Get it. You'll love it. Keeps great time too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

so perfect but difficult to set the minutes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yorshm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, MUY RECOMENDABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I have 6 of these it really different from any kind of.watch.ive had

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

This website is really awesome. I was in UK..n thr i liked one watch but due to some financialreason i coundnt buy it but after 2 years ish. I found that same watch in this website n immediately i ordered it. I m glad to have it. Before ordered this one i ordered other one n i coundnt get it due to some courior company issues
I contacted to the cust care n they provide me coupon of 2 more $. I really happy for thisn say thanks for this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FLASHY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Thank you for my flash watch. I am a BINARY Watch fan and have mates wanting this. Watch for the purchase increase as I now should be paid for the advertising I did for MITB :) THANKS guys for a VERY CHEAP but great quality Watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest