English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (730 reviews)
Write a review
  • By relrae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

I really like this watch. Very unique. I had an issue with my order, the company had no problem correcting the issue and making sure I was pleased with this product. Thank you!

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nexus4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Para poner en hora mantener pulsado hasta que el led blanco va mas rapido, luego ajustar horas, otra pulsacion larga para minutero, buscas minutis y otra larga para salir.
Me gusta, muy original, esfera grande.
David

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MenecoBr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Recebi o produto hoje porém o vidro veio quebrado e o mesmo sem funcionar. fotografei a embalagem e os produtos comprados. Não fui taxado. O vendedor continua sendo o meu preferencial. Cumpre o que promete.

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brunosil_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Exelente!!! demoro 45 dias en llegar pero vale la pena la espera, vivo en Uruguay y tenia mis dudas si llegaba o no, pero llego lo mas bien y a la puerta de mi casa!

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dichak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

It is so Unique and special. I do like the watch but have no clue how to set the correct time... the instruction manuel doesn't say enough to help you... i need some help to find out how to set it up correctly.

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azamora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Buen artículo, sin problema para poner la hora

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonhynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

otimo relogio gostei muito mais deorou mais de 2 meses mais enfim chegou ta funsionado bem otimo produto recomendo

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ammarfahmi86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Je suis ravi de ma nouvelle montre. Elle est très belle cette montre

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.liviatomaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Produto chegou no prazo exato; É muito bonito, bem diferenciado; Funcionando em perfeito estado; O material é bem resistente... Recomendado.

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GustavoVera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Good Quality stuff, fast shipping package & nice price.

Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Silicone Strap
18% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Creative Turntable Design
13% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex LED Binary System Display Black PU Leather Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Pointer Style Black PU Band Digital Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s LED Binary Display Black Alloy Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Dress Style Steel Digital LED Wrist Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s PU Digital LED Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex Silver Steel Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Multi-Functional Digital Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Five Movements Silicone Band  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Robot Shape Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Touch Screen Red LED Digital Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Chronograph Novel Dial Design Rectangle Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Red LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest