English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s.leito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Everyone loves the uniekness of this watch since they dont sell anything like this over here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ban
  • Jun 27, 2011

These looks very interesting.Are they come in 2 pack?I really want to buy this couple for me and my girefriend.
Looks great, love it!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmcintosh
  • Dec 14, 2011

Hi
great watch i have the black one and everyone love's it .....
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miryo_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Muy bonitos dinamicos y elegantes la verdad me gustaron mucho son una novedad e recibido criticas muy buenas de estos reloj la verdad me encantaron estoy muy contenta con mi compra no me arrepiento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autodiffusion31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

tres bon bonne qualiter
good
tres bon bonne qualiter
goodtres bon bonne qualiter
good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ponomarenkovi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Это замечательные суперчасы, причем их мы носим с женой одновременно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vmejiasr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Artículo perfecto, cumple con las espectativas, muy bonitos y alta tecnología. No es resistente al agua.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boris_marya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

сенсорные часы вообще класс!)))))))))))))))))) буду заказывать на подарок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robinfromnl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Leuk bedacht

Horloges voor een koppel en nog trendy ook schitterend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m3gac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Заказывал в Казань, часы пришли через 50 дней с момента оплаты, часами очень доволен, все качественно! часы с розовым ремешком отличаются от картинки, они с белым ремешком и отделаны светлым металлом, выглядит лучше чем на картинке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest