English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by NatusiaSochi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Мне понравился. В сочи точно такой же 1500 стоит

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

J'adore cette coque, tout simplement simple & efficace ! La découpe du plastique est en adéquation avec les boutons & n'est absolument pas gênant. La bascule transparente ne gêne pas non plus pour le tactile ! Je conseille largement ! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AntiviloGA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

My wife is very happy with this protection for her iPhone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle_mext
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Another good product, looks good on the phone as well, very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raj96cs14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Good Quality and delivery on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlambropoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

The case is nice. Although the package arrived late. The items were sent 30112014 and I received the package 05012015. Due to the delay I bought a case for my iphone as I had to protect it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonasneander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Protects the entire phone, no additional screen protection needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elisa18ASA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

cover molto utile soprattutto perchè usata da mio figlio che usa il cellulare in ogni momento
arrivata anche abbastanza velocemente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo.dist1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

produto muito bom e de otima qualidade, fico muito satisfeito! top das galaxias!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by logy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

ottima custodia, si trova perfettamente con iphone 6 e non vi sono difetti, inodore e i colori sono forti. ottima qualità!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 DF Touch Screen Flip Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Beautiful Flower Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Full Body Leather Case with Stand for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Cowboy Style Wallet Leather Case with Hand Strap for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion® Lychee Genuine Cowhide Leather Flip Case for iphone 6(Assorted colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DF Glow In The Dark TPU Bumper with Clear Back Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Litchi Grain Pattern PU Leather Cover for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 COCO FUN® Love Life PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stand and Stylus for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Giraffe Design Pattern Hard Cover for iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Flip Canvas Leather Case With Wallet Card Slot Holder For iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest