English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By anthony cutrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

This is not a reveiw, one pen came in with out a black tip, but a have to say all of my orders came in with out a hitch before. I like what I got before and the prices are great, I have order 3 times already. Thanks A nthony Cutroneo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

I love how great this stylus looks. It has a LARGE rubber tip and the price can't be beat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

The chisel tip stylus is my favorite for use on my Android phone. It can't be beat for choosing very small on screen buttons with pin point accuracy. It isn't the best for games that require sliding as the large flat surface area has high friction. For that purpose I use similar stylus with round button tip. MiniInTheBox is hard to pronounce but great to do business with. Always fast delivery and great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eminozi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

very good product thak& 5 star service thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Sep 19, 2011

I have made several purchases of styluses for my wife myself and friends. You have the largest selection of any other website I have found this time. They are great products and have recommended them to others so enclosing thank you and keep up the good work and the quality of your products sincerely JAR1904@AOL.COM

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Aug 29, 2011

i'm glad i went to this website this is the second time ordering and you have a lot to offer for a fat finger person thanks john

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

Nice product & good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al A
  • Mar 28, 2011

Inexpensive but only works fitfully--still others might find it worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carole Angel
  • Mar 13, 2011

It makes writing notes and emails so much easier and quicker. Good looking too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carole Angel
  • Mar 13, 2011

It works well. It is sleek and easy to use. Makes sending emails much easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
16% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
11% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
5% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Replacement Metal Stylus for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine Tip Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Replacement Metal Stylus for iPhone (Color Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Flyer and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest