English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Отличный стилус! Работает не только с iPad , но и с моим телефоном нтс , что крайне удобно на улице. И это всего за два доллара!!! Очень легкий, небольшого размера и удобно носить в пенале или в кармане

Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Excelentes para iphones, otros teléfonos táctiles y ebooks táctiles. Muy contenta.
Puede quedar un poco de goma en la pantalla, pero se quita fácilmente.

Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthony cutrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

This is not a reveiw, one pen came in with out a black tip, but a have to say all of my orders came in with out a hitch before. I like what I got before and the prices are great, I have order 3 times already. Thanks A nthony Cutroneo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

I love how great this stylus looks. It has a LARGE rubber tip and the price can't be beat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

The chisel tip stylus is my favorite for use on my Android phone. It can't be beat for choosing very small on screen buttons with pin point accuracy. It isn't the best for games that require sliding as the large flat surface area has high friction. For that purpose I use similar stylus with round button tip. MiniInTheBox is hard to pronounce but great to do business with. Always fast delivery and great customer service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eminozi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

very good product thak& 5 star service thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Sep 19, 2011

I have made several purchases of styluses for my wife myself and friends. You have the largest selection of any other website I have found this time. They are great products and have recommended them to others so enclosing thank you and keep up the good work and the quality of your products sincerely JAR1904@AOL.COM

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john
  • Aug 29, 2011

i'm glad i went to this website this is the second time ordering and you have a lot to offer for a fat finger person thanks john

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2011

Nice product & good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Al A
  • Mar 28, 2011

Inexpensive but only works fitfully--still others might find it worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
24% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
20% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Capacitive Screen Stylus Pen with A LED Pointer for Mobile Phones & Tablets(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Capacitive Screen Stylus Pen with A Ball Pen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pencil Shaped Silicone Touchpad Stylus Pen (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest