English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (666 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danielruben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

THIS LITTLE STYLUS WORKS GREEEEAT, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymdz18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Very cool product and of honest and reliable site was received from Algeria
Long live great to you
I command Bmentuoj

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milenahb.87
  • Mar 07, 2013

Eu adoro essa canetinha. Além de estar super em conta (no mínimo metade do que pagaria na minha cidade), ela ajuda muito a diminuir as marcas de dedo no seu dispositivo touch.
Além desse "adaptador" para pendurar no lugar do fone de ouvido, o que permite que eu a leve para quarquer lugar junto com meu celular e quando quero usála é só desplugar e pronto!
Muito útil, além de lindinha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmnery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Caneta touch screen. Boa e Barato.Obrigado e espero que encontre mais opções.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cornachiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

funziona perfettamente ed a un prezzo cosi è d'obbligo comprarlo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millie.galvao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Minha intenção era comprar luvas touch, mas como não gostava de nenhuma optei por comprar uma caneta touch. Escolhi uma roxa e uma rosa. A cordinha poderia ser mais longa pra que não precise desplugar do iPhone pra usar e possivelmente perder, mesmo assim, estou bem satisfeita! A cor roxa é mais bonita que na foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2013

perfetto come da immagini e da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rich66.nz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Does what it supposed to do....yes very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctcaltalbot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Once again, another very positive experience shopping at miniinthebox. It was just under 2 months coming, but that has to be expected because it comes from China. I just love this little Stylus as much as the pen-stylus I bought form you. This one works a little better, using it on my Moto G Smart Phone. I like the color and the size and just everything about this purchase. Once again, keep up the good work and God Bless to you all at miniinthebox.

Thanks again;

Cal Talbot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firefly5024
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

yes i would recommend this item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest