English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By landyantiques
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

good shape, pen was easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

ThanksThanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafi_ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Great Product, receive on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margakay1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

This stylus/pen is what I have been looking for and the price is great. I enjoy it totally.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ShellyW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Great stylus, handy with the pen at one end too. Good quality and the colour is lovely :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Very handy to have! works well on iPad and iPhone and the pen makes it twice as useful! Price is fantastic, these sell for much more money in stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Great idea having a stylus at one end and pen at the other, just be careful not to confuse the two. Really handy. I love this product! And the price is excellent. I love this website!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus pen!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

This is a great item! I love that you can use it on your phone and then go right to paper! The color is very pretty and bright! I am very happy with my purchase! Thanks mini!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kimie Knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Wow! thank you this is the easiest stylus pen I ever used. feels good and lighter smoothest, it works as my own fingers do. not stiff and hard to use as previous ones I was using.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dean Slater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

Nice quality, useful Touchscreen anything. Good Products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
12% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
6% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
4% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
3% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Purple)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest