English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by periprince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Very nice I like it I will suggest to my friends Thanks

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cezaturka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

ürün güzel alacak kişilere tavsiye ederim... alacak kişi memnnun olacaktır..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cggmerck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Excelente, me gusto mucho, lo recomiendo

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oussamaroxxx
  • May 22, 2017

This smart watch it is amazing, her design is beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve.brain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Case fits perfectly and looks great. Would recommend to a friend.

Will buy from this site again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by almulla.khalifa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

perfect matching... thanks a lot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kevinsmithracing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Fits perfect looks great. Just ordered my second one so I'll have two colors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haniaboalabid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

Great
Great
Great
Great
Great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by les5cnepoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Very nice and simple to adjust on the watch. Light and strong at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smart106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

je pensais que c'était en metal et non en plastique
mais qu'importe, il est tout à fait efficace et protège très bien ma montre...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tough Armor Case Heavy Duty Protective for Apple Watch 3 42mm
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 For Apple Watch Case 3 38 42mm Scratch-resistant Flexible Case Slim Lightweight Protective Bumper Cover for Apple Watch Series 1/2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Original HOCO Luxury Ultra thin Shinning Sparkle Plastic Plating Cover Case for Apple watch 3 Series 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Ultra thin Shinning Sparkle Plastic Plating Cover Case for Apple watch 3 Series 2
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PC Protection Shell Plating For Apple Watch 3 38mm 42mm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shell Fashion PC Wrist Watch Protective Jacket for Apple Watch 3 IWatch 38mm/42mm
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple Watch 3 42mm Case Ultra Thin Protective Cover Plastic Hard Front Shell For Apple Watch 42mm Case With Packaging
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 TPU Transparent Color Protective Soft Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 Series 2 1 iWatch (42 MM)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slim Electroplate Metal Plated Hard Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 2 Series
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple Watch 3 42mm Case Ultra Thin Soft Front Shell TPU Gel Clear Protective Cover Case
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Luxury Hard PC Snap-on Case Cover Skin Shell Protector for Apple Watch 3 IWatch 42mm/38mm Case
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 TPU Transparent Color Protective Soft Case Cover for Apple Watch 3 Series 2 1 iWatch (38 MM)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Newest Silica Gel Fashion Case for Apple Watch 3 iwatch 38mm 42mm
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Apple Watch 3 38mm Case Ultra Thin Soft Front Shell TPU Gel Clear Protective Cover Case
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PC Contracted Design A Border for Apple Watch 3 iWatch 42 MM
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashionable TPU Soft Back Case Cover and Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple Watch 3 iWatch 38mm/42mm
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest