English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dm671836
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Product as described, fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjalps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Super Fast shipping, very happy with the store, this is my 4th order with them and I will be coming back. Good quality product for Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hcanters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

De Toyota sleutelhouder, zwart werkt prima en is ook snel geleverd.
Kwalitatief een goed product en dus aan te bevelen!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Produit correspondant tout à fait à ce que j'espérais. Bon rapport Qualité/Prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by penah.penahov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Açarı hazırlatdım.her şey qaydasında.tavsiye edərəm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Rigtig smart at man nøjes med kassen. Komplet ny nøgle koster 1700Kr. Har sat gammel nøgle i og det virker perfekt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Ottima come seconda chiave di scorta. Materiali ben fatti, corredata di 2 viti per il guscio. Perfetta per toyota.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gégé63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

clef pour Toyota kdj 125 envoie nickel rien à dire site serieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

VERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOODVERYGOOD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by epiazzol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Tutto ok come descritto fatto fare chiave ma purtroppo il ferramenta me l'ha rovinata allora ne ho ordinata un'altra.Comunque buon prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest