English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CRodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

Great product, according to expectations, please to deal with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaronmihe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Well priced, well made and delivery quickly. Great simple product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sterrenhoeve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

het duurde wel even maar dan toch weer in prima staat aangekomen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reisrui10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Produto muito bom de fácil utilização e de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bartvanrooijen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Handig hulpstuk voor Gopro klemmen om accessoires te bevestigen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palonti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Praktisches teil.Erfüllt seinen Zweck.Preis/Leistung OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melandrifabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

tutto come da descrizione entro i tempi segnalati.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwiertel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

OK! POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM! OK. POLECAM!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geraldinho1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

100% muito Bom100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom 100% muito Bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelobx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Accessorio indispensabile se si vogliono utilizzare action cam tipo Nilox, Rollei, Geonaute, Aee, ecc... con qualsiasi tipo di accessorio gopro.
Buon materiale, economico e funzionale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Universal
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Auto Snowmobiling Bike Motocycle Bike/Cycling Motorcycle
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio Control
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Others
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Table Tennis Ball High Elasticity Yellow White 6 Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tripod Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Others SJ4000 SJ5000
7% buyUSD $ 4.29
 Mountain Bike Grips Bamboo Joint Sponge Handlebar Grip
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 J-Hook Buckle Mount Quick Release Buckle 360° Rotation ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mount / Holder Flat Bottom Adapter Mount For All Gopro Gopro 5 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YELVQI Bike Bicycle Reflective Stickers
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest