English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by very G00d!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

Ciao a tutti ho acquistato 3 Bumper TPu per il mio iphone4 e mi sono trovato benissimo. Colori diversi per la precisione (blu, grigio e nero) e tempi accettabili, ho aspettato 15 gg lavorativi. Cmunque il sito è preciso e molto professionale e sicuramente tornerò a comprare.

Grazie
Arturo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HAIG183
  • Apr 11, 2011

Qualità ottima e prezzo molto interesante. Piacevole al tatto

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucakill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

bello e ben fatto!!materiale arrivato in 30gg!!calza alla perfezione e i tasti in "alluminio" molto carini!! peccato non poter scegliere il colore a me è arrivato nero

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

bella anche se dalla foto sembrava un azzurro trasparente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giovanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

I'd really loved the case and the website. Too many things and the besta attention. Thankss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brigitta Győri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

I would like this product in purple, pink and in blue. Thank you
Sincelery
jBrigitta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marilia Pupo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

One of the best options to keep your iphone protected yet! The case is perfectly adjusted, the colors are very vivid and it even counts with an external set of keys, very very handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2011

i love this iphone 4 cases, so much i bought like 9 for all my friends. colors are cool, very resistant, easy to put on and remove. my friends and i are happy with this item and will definitely recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crepuscule37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

super protection pour iphone !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Israel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Recebi todos os produtos, demorou bastante mais chegaram todos em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest