English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (4419 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jack sackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It came very fast and I was pleased with what I got! It looked exactly like the computer image and there was no damage! Thanks!! This really is a great website

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really like this because can stretched , i love color i regret that i didnt buy more but i will buy more soon in different color

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mu.g.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Excelente producto y excelente calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ekaterina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Отличный бампер с металлическими кнопками!с предыдущим заедало кнопку блокировки,с этим такой проблемы не возникает!в меру жесткий и симпатичный на вид.соотношение ценакачество на 5.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Пришел))) долго ждал! заявленно 20 дней а пришел гдето дней за 40

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Вера)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Привезли, довольна. Правда сроки доставки не выдержаны, но ожидала за такую цену если честно меньшего. чехлы очень качественные, на айфон садятся как родные)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Fantastico prodotto!! Esteticamente meraviglioso ed estremamente funzionale..lo conisiglio viviamente!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Ottimo per le misure, ho posseduto un bumper ufficiale Apple e calzava più largo di questo.
Materiali di quest'ultimo molto vicini a quelli ufficiali, consiglio a tutti anche quelli più esigenti. Tempi di consegna veloci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Ne ho comprato di due colori (per me e mia fidanzata). Tutti due sono perfetti, simili a quelli originali Apple

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Quality Transparent Case with Solid Color Bumper Frame For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF® Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New thin Luxury Hard Aluminum Metal Frame Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Creative Palm Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jelly Silicone Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BIG D Metal Bling Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYCARI® Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Candy Color High Quality TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin TPU Transparent Soft Back Case for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HZBYC®Solid Luxury Bling Glitter Back Cover Case with Diamond for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Ultra Thin Translucent Back Cover for iPhone 5C
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Water Cube Transparent PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black flowers  Pattern Design Metal CoatedTPU Frame Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bubbles Gradient Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dragon Scale Pattern Back Case for iphone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mandala Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality and Inexpensive Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wood Grain Pattern Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Metal Frame Bumper Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Camera Pattern Mirror Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest