English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (4411 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jack sackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It came very fast and I was pleased with what I got! It looked exactly like the computer image and there was no damage! Thanks!! This really is a great website

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really like this because can stretched , i love color i regret that i didnt buy more but i will buy more soon in different color

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Excelente producto y excelente calidad

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ekaterina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Отличный бампер с металлическими кнопками!с предыдущим заедало кнопку блокировки,с этим такой проблемы не возникает!в меру жесткий и симпатичный на вид.соотношение ценакачество на 5.

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Пришел))) долго ждал! заявленно 20 дней а пришел гдето дней за 40

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вера)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Привезли, довольна. Правда сроки доставки не выдержаны, но ожидала за такую цену если честно меньшего. чехлы очень качественные, на айфон садятся как родные)

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Fantastico prodotto!! Esteticamente meraviglioso ed estremamente funzionale..lo conisiglio viviamente!!

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Ottimo per le misure, ho posseduto un bumper ufficiale Apple e calzava più largo di questo.
Materiali di quest'ultimo molto vicini a quelli ufficiali, consiglio a tutti anche quelli più esigenti. Tempi di consegna veloci

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Ne ho comprato di due colori (per me e mia fidanzata). Tutti due sono perfetti, simili a quelli originali Apple

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Produtos de ótima qualidade, chegaram dentro do prazo e em perfeito estado :)

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Quality Transparent Case with Solid Color Bumper Frame for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Two Mixed Colors with Transparent Middle Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Penguin Pattern Silicagel Back Case(Assorted Color) + Home Button Sticker(Random Color)for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Metal Aluminum Brushed & PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DF Dual Color Middle Transparent TPU Soft Bumper for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Toophone® JOYLANDSuper Cool Metal Transformer Waterproof Dustproof Anti Scrape Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Super Protection TPU+PC 2in1 Combo Shell Protective Sleeve for iPhone 4/4S  (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Heavy Duty Rugged Hybrid Shockproof Kickstand TPU+PC Cover Hard Protective Case for Apple iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LOVEMEI Powerful Aluminum Bumper Outdoor Gear Armor Waterproof Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 iPhone 4/4S compatible Graphic/Special Design/Glow in the Dark Back Cover
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Clear Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 4/4s (3 pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Design Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 in 1 Hybrid Elegant Penoy Flower Pattern Hard Soft Silicone Back Case Cover Fit For iPhone 4/4S(Assorted colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Genuine Leather business style Flip Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Silicone Case for iPhone 4 (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent PC Hard Case with Silicone Soft Frame and Home Button Sticker for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Reflective Glass Pattern Black Frame Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 pcs High Definition Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 0.3mm Ultra Thin Style Soft Flexible TPU Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BIG D Colorful PC Frame for iPhone 4 /4S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S Flip Stand Design Back Cover Wallet with Card Slot
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Armor Robot Style PC and Sillcone Composite Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest