English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (4523 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jack sackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It came very fast and I was pleased with what I got! It looked exactly like the computer image and there was no damage! Thanks!! This really is a great website

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really like this because can stretched , i love color i regret that i didnt buy more but i will buy more soon in different color

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Excelente producto y excelente calidad

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ekaterina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Отличный бампер с металлическими кнопками!с предыдущим заедало кнопку блокировки,с этим такой проблемы не возникает!в меру жесткий и симпатичный на вид.соотношение ценакачество на 5.

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Максим
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Пришел))) долго ждал! заявленно 20 дней а пришел гдето дней за 40

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Вера)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Привезли, довольна. Правда сроки доставки не выдержаны, но ожидала за такую цену если честно меньшего. чехлы очень качественные, на айфон садятся как родные)

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Fantastico prodotto!! Esteticamente meraviglioso ed estremamente funzionale..lo conisiglio viviamente!!

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Letícia Coelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

AMEEEEEEEEEEEEI as capinhas, pode confiar gente!! no inicio fiquei com uma pe atras, confesso, mais o preço é tao bom que resolvi comprar! e ameeei, chegou em menos de 30 dias e em perfeito estado!! sao lindaaaaaaaas! ahah

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Ottimo per le misure, ho posseduto un bumper ufficiale Apple e calzava più largo di questo.
Materiali di quest'ultimo molto vicini a quelli ufficiali, consiglio a tutti anche quelli più esigenti. Tempi di consegna veloci

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Ne ho comprato di due colori (per me e mia fidanzata). Tutti due sono perfetti, simili a quelli originali Apple

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest