English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (4435 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jack sackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It came very fast and I was pleased with what I got! It looked exactly like the computer image and there was no damage! Thanks!! This really is a great website

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really like this because can stretched , i love color i regret that i didnt buy more but i will buy more soon in different color

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luukdrolenga
  • Oct 07, 2014

Great bumper just what i wanted. The color is nice and its fits nice, very tight. Uses some force to put it on your phone but its great. Thanks

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Best bumper you can get for $1.99.

PROS:
- The buttons fit where they are supposed to, and when you click on them, they still have that same click feel you get when you don't have a case on
- The bumper fits snugly around the phone
- The sides of my phone feel well protected

CONS:
- The rubber can stain, but it's nothing an eraser can't rub off

Definitely worth the money :)

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olumide Oduga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Great product. fit for purpose

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayayc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

This bumper case is okay. First I thought the plastic was poorly cut but as I used the case, it got better and now, I have no problem. I actually like the case a lot, it is just what you'd expect from a bumper case and for an unbelievable price. I wouldn't miss this bumper case for such a good pricing and the same quality as you'd buy from a local store. plus, customer service is really good. I recommended this website to my friends and now they're buying things from here too, they also seem really satisfied with the products sold here.

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Okay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Okay bumper/cover jfjfokdkdkodlfkfkfkfkfktk

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raül Gullón
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

It is great. Feels great and seems like the original. But this one comes in more colours. Buy it, you won't regret it. After a month of everyday use, it started to tear appart, but for that price, buy some and you'll have new bumper every 4-5 weeks.

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Excelente produto,encaixa na perfeição, com qualidade e bom estado!! Serviço melhor que este é impossível!! Recomendo!

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By astra-delta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Шло больше месяца. Качество приемлемое.

TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
83% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish TPU Bumper Frame for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Plastic Frame Side Case for iPhone4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Silicone Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 4, 4S (Metal Button)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Soft Protective PVC Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Case for iPhone 4, 4S (Metal Button)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Slim Protective Polycarbonate Bumper for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bumper Frame Case for Apple iPhone 4 with Metal Button - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bumper Case for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bumper Frame Case for Apple iPhone 4 with Metal Button(Green - Translucent)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 4, 4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Plastic Back Cover with Screen Protector for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest