English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (831 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

You get exactly what you see in the manufacturer's pictures. It's a frosty transparent with clear edges and built in dust plugs for the charger and ear phone ports. I personally love how it looks on my phone, and I use the case for whenever I go to the gym, since I don't want to get sweat or anything in my phone while I'm working out. I'm thinking of getting another one in a different color actually.

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors) TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AtaK.Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Awesommeeee .. strongly recommend this item to buy ..

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors) TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By asad2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

такой же как на картинке. мне очень понравился !!!!!! классный ! !!!!

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alenka101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Все отверстия плотно закрываются.

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thariel Tedd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Capinhas MUITOO BOAS!
São de silicone, molinhas e MUITO bonitas! Ótimo material!
Comprei 4 e são demais!

Chegaram com 13 dias Úteis! *_* FANTASTICO!

VALE MUITOOOOOO A PENA!

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors) TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleck.folinger3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Самый практичный и удобный чехол

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By knee-caps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Отличный мягкий чехол, очень хорошо защищает отверстия телефона!
Мне очень нравится, буду носить с удовольствием.
Очень приятный на ощупь и цвет!
Спасибо, рекомендую!

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisenok.1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

чехол матовый мягкий, наденый и удобный, смотриться красиво и просто

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erikadc10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

La più bella cover che abbia mai acquistato!!! Morbida, flessibile, trasparente, colori fantastici, ha i tappi per jack e carica batterie! Perfetta!!!

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors) TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bulatka98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Все круто! Получил как надо спасибо админам апвипивапваивипаивапиавиипваиавпивапвираваииаививавиравпираиввиар

TPU Candy Color Protective Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design 3D Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Beautiful City Pattern Skin Hard Plastic Case for iPhone 4/4s
20% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Life Pattern TPU Material Soft Phone Case for iPhone 6
30% buyUSD $ 3.39
 OHANA MEAN Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
40% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest