English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sabby86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

LOVE this case!! The color is perfect and its very good quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by he
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

the product fits really well on my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlolliqueenx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

The color is lighter then I thought it would be but its still very pretty!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Myra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Heel mooi hoesje. Zit er helemaal goed om heen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosadias82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Capa muito resistente. Fica muito bem no iPhone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petra931013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Masszív,divatos tok,amely védi az egész telefont,már másodjára rendelek ebből a fajtából! Nagyon jó!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Habe mehrere Farben und sie sieht einfach immer sehr gut aus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tamosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Sehr gut verarbeitet, sehr schön, passt super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Fits well. cute pastel colours. not as effective as a bumper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ines.seillery3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Bonjour,
concernant ma commande, il y a des points positifs et des points négatifs. Tout d'abord, ayant passer une commande le 17 janvier 2016 de coques pour iPhone, je n'ai pas été satisfaite du suivi et du temps d'attente, j'ai ensuite appris que mon colis était perdu mais je tiens à dire que le service client est efficace est très rapide puisque suite à ma réclamation j'ai reçu ma commande en très peu de temps, je remercie alors le service client. A bientôt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Frame Scrub PC Back Cover Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Tile Lemon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus 6s 6 Plus 6 5s 5 SE
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fresh Glitter Bling Dynamic Heart Quicksand Liquid Hard Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus TPU Plum Flower Pattern Transparent Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Naughty Young Children Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra thin TPU Case Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Apple iPhone 6/6S
16% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Ultra Thin Solid Cover Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest