English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anjuta20081
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Заказывала первый раз! Очень довольна чехлом!) качество даже больше чем оправдало все мои ожидания! Спасибо) заказывала розовый чехол

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicafludgate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Loved it, great protection and colour variety . Would definitely purchase again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qwinisabelle93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look. i will strongly recommend this item. it is very good in quality and look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrycja2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Looks good on the phone but quite hard to clean

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Awesome quality, great design, free shipping :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Received my phone case. I thought I would get the same colour as on the pic. But I guess it's ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Good material, supple, form fitting, pretty happy with product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

loved this case...it's clear options allows you to show off your iphones color, keeping things simple. I love the plugs at the bottom charger and headphone jack. I actually think that this saved my new phone when I dropped it in the toilet :/
yep that happened.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

todo perfecto
envio muy rapido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serrala92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Dopo 2 anni di utilizzo è ancora in perfette condizioni! Tappi anti polvere funzionali! Perfetta!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TPU Soft Dust Proof Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Lanyard Frame Mobile Phone Case for iphone 6(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest