English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gabriel Villaça
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Querem saber a minha experiência com o site? Bom meu produto foi taxado e vocês sabem se eles aceitam realmente pagamento em boleto? Quer saber mais? É só dar play no vídeo que aqui eu conto tudo : E não esquece de deixar aquele like amigo se o vídeo te ajudar, okay?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4LYQZqMUXo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Narine Persaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Perfect item for my laptop.Quality is good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsoumposd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

excellent condition, great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

good service, nice dealing with , highly recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikegarrett209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Great quality. great price, I like this laptop case. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedroav
  • Sep 28, 2014

Qualidade boa, exatamente como descrito no anuncio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Great Material. Really like that it has a zipper. Made a great Christmas Gift this year!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by admin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

i like it. it beautiful.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dance_nance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

pas goed, ook voor een 15,2" laptop wel een nieuwer model die wat dunner is..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristian García
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Me ha llegado correctamente el paquete y todo esta bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Traffic Signs Pattern Nylon Material Waterproof Laptop Tablet Sleeve Case for 11" 13" 15"
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Wool Felt Computer Liner Package Notebook Protective Cover  13 Inches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Thin Pu Leather  360 Case Cover For ASUS ZenPad 10 Z300M/P00C P023 10.1 Inch Tablet Funda Cases
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Environmental Friendly Fabrics Sleeves Case for 11" 14" Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 5.59
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Candy Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
4% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Wool Felt Computer Liner Package Notebook Protective Cover  14 Inches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Notebook Liner Pack Leather Wool Felt Computer Bag  16 Inches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wooden Buckle Felt Tablet PC Bag Lined with Blanket Liner  13 Inches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elephant Stripe Prints Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for 14" ThinkPad Surface DELL SONY HP SAMSUNG Acer ASUS
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Candy With Side Pocket Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
10% buyUSD $ 8.09
 14.1" 15.6" Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for MacBook DELL ThinkPad for sony HP SAMSUNG
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 11,13,15 inch Wool Felt Inner Notebook Laptop Sleeve Bag Case for Macbook Air/Pro/Retina Samsung HP Dell
12% buyUSD $ 6.39
 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Canvas Leopard Laptop Cover Shakeproof Case for MacBook DELL ThinkPad for SONY HP SAMSUNG
13% buyUSD $ 10.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest