English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

si lo e recibido gracias
lo estaba esperando llego muy bien

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1ironkiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

eu já comecei a fazer uma coleção de isqueiros aqui da Mini in the box!! já estou com 9 e crescendo... kkkkkkkkkk MUITO BOM!!!!

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color) Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciana da Mata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

O produto chegou dentro do prazo e em perfeitas condições. Com uma quantia mínima de gás, mas foi o suficiente para efetuar um teste e garantir seu funcionamento. (Essa quantia pequena de gás deve ser por questões de segurança na hora do transporte.)
Agora vou abastece-lo e usa-lo! :)

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

Achei muito bom e de qualidade

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Na
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

muito bom o produto, acende tudo muito rapido.
Só demora demais esta compra, mas chegou e isso que importa.

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amizmo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Thank you! I received my package and am very pleased! Thank you! ~Eric W.~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jradovich206
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent little lighter, seems to be good quality, lights every time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasper.bostrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Delivery as promised. Product is of good quality, not the very questionable quality that is seen on a lot of similar products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By horndouglas46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Excellent lighter I have been through several lighters and This is the only one that stood the test of time. The case developed a hole but I sealed it with an epoxy and doesn't leak at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigmanbb51890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

item recieved many thanks very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest