English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (108 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Na
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

muito bom o produto, acende tudo muito rapido.
Só demora demais esta compra, mas chegou e isso que importa.

Translucent Mini Butane Jet Lighter (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jradovich206
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent little lighter, seems to be good quality, lights every time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kasper.bostrom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Delivery as promised. Product is of good quality, not the very questionable quality that is seen on a lot of similar products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By horndouglas46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Excellent lighter I have been through several lighters and This is the only one that stood the test of time. The case developed a hole but I sealed it with an epoxy and doesn't leak at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigmanbb51890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

item recieved many thanks very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sueburkhart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

great little lighter and inexpensive... did not realize shopping would take so long. took over a month to arrive. way too long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewlz_brennan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Great quality , highly recommend seller, great communication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathan.rowland1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

it works well...................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lovemoss2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

I received my order within the stated 1020 business days and am very pleased with my purchase. I will continue buying from Mini In The Box and recommending this site to my friends. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amizmo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Thank you! I received my package and am very pleased! Thank you! ~Eric W.~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest