English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Robi Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Bellissima custodia per iphone.. Sono molto soddisfatta di questo acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Larissa Lara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Capinha mais linda não tem ! ELA É PERFEITA ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

il prodotto arrivato il 21esimo giorno dall'acquisto si presenta di buona fattura, con un finto effetto ''bagnato''.. il materiale è semitrasparente come si vede dalla foto, ed è in plastica dura.giudizio buono

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Norwegian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

very good....cheap and best...

if i would have bought this here in Norway, then it would costed me min. 15 Euro..

got a shipment status by mail and you can easily track the shipment(not in detail) form your orders page.

i highly recommend this to others..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariana xavier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

awsome! i got the purple one! very beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

We ordered many of Iphone cases and all were really nice and good quality! I recommered !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciana m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I indicate the salesperson. The cases are of excellent quality. product 100% perfect. 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atoz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

This case is awesome. I've dropped it a few times and works really well. I LOVE the design. I really hope they get more black cases so I can buy more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I really like the look of this one!!! It chipped a little after dropping it... but is still holding together well! I get compliments on the look and color too! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Muito linda, amei! de boa qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest