English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1881 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jaspreet singh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The product which i buy is one of the best and hard .the main thing is that its the cheap one we say not cheap very cheap .i like the items of miniinthe box brand i love that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Наконецто получила, ждала очень долго с 22.02
Но всетаки очень довольна. За такие деньги качество очень порадовало! Спасибо!!!
Жду следующей посылочки)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

perfetta, lucida e super economica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Самый обычный прозрачный чехол. Не о чем писать даже. Хороший.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vad.by96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Товар отличный, деньги свои оправдывает, общее впечатление весь товар достойный, цены оптимальные, рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LOLA MARTINEZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

SOLICITO LA DEVOLUCION DEL IMPORTE DE ADUANAS QUE ME HA SIDO COBRADO A LA RECEPCION DE MI PEDIDO. ESTE IMPORTE NO ME FUE DESCRITO NI INFORMADO EN EL MOMENTO DE FORMALIZAR LA COMPRA DE SUS PRODUCTOS.

ADJUNTO FACTURA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

molto bello cover per cellulare iphone 5 anche economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Простая, но качественная панелька. Не утолщает телефон. Шла чуть дольше месяца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Great product!!! Very pretty!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Crystal Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Bumper Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Ultra-thin Frosted Shockproof PC Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Crystal Clear PC Drop Protection TPU Hard Bumper Case
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest