English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3449 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

В Украину пришел за 21 день. Маленький дефект(вмятина),но когда на телефон одеваешь,её не видно. Смотреться очень красиво! Заказала черныйсолидный) Теперь закажу еще цветных!

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

я тащусь с этих чехлов, для меня это самое удобная вещь, заказывала два, и закажу все остальные цвета тоже
силиконовый но плотный бампер по краям, и прозрачный пластик сзади, что очень удобно
доставка два месяца СКФО

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)  Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

Очень удобный и практичный чехол! 5!

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eleonor.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

cover magnifica, eccezionale! inerente alla descrizione! questo sito è una bomba!

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La meilleure !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Comme je l'ai mentionné dans le titre cette coque est pour moi la meilleure ! Elle est disponible en plusieurs coloris, je l'ai pris en bleu car c'est ma couleurs fétiche ! Elle n'est pas tout a fait rigide donc elle est pratique a enlever. Elle dispose également d'une vitre à l'arrière (en plastique) pour protéger l'iPhone5. Bref je vous recommande cette coque, vous ne serez pas déçu ! :)

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)  Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest