English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3140 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by danielle.arco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bslapter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanfins.virginie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele-bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poonam_bhatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmuz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stra_kougiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemarcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Excelente, recomendo, perfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by priolopes22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Demorou 3 meses para chegar... mais chegou em otimo estado =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU Insurance Carry Stent Smooth Surface Following for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Case Cover The Plastic with TPU Frame Cases
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Camouflage Color TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus iPhone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Armor Hard PC for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft Silicone for iPhone SE/5s iPhone 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material Candy Solid Color Soft Shell Phone Protection for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s / 5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Back Cover Seasoning Can Pattern PC Hard Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 1.05
 For iPhone 7 Back Cover Transparent Body / Ultra-thin Word/Phrase TPU Soft for iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lotus Pattern Embossed Printing Transparent Hollow Acrylic Material TPU Phone Case for iPhone  7 7Plus 6S 6plus SE 5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.79
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Transparent Bumper Case Solid Color Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Colorful Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Rhinestone Flowing Liquid DIY Case Back Cover Case Glitter Shine 3D Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Monkey1  TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5 5S SE iPhone Cases
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Range Armor 2 - In - One - Bracket TPU Shield Protective Sleeve for iPhone Series
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Flowing Liquid Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 2-in-one Designed with Card Slot and Removable Back Cover Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Joyland Gold Lace Zircon Crocodile Stripe Leather Case for iPhone 5(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
ATest