English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3400 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemarcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Excelente, recomendo, perfeito.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Solid Color Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Black Angel Pattern PC Material Star Flash Powder Quicksand Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 TPU Insurance Carry Stent Smooth Surface Following for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Butterfly Pattern TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Square Thin Material Transparent TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S /5E/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Solid Color Jelly Protection Silicone Back Cover Case Design Pattern For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover Case with Kickstand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 /
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Chocolate Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pattern Animal PC Hard Case Back Cover Foundas Capa For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original PU Leather Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case LED Flash Lighting / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7Plus 7 TPU Material IMD Process Marble Pattern Phone Soft Shell 6s Plus 6 Plus 6S 6 SE 5S 5 5C 4S 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely dog Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for IPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5s 5 5E 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material Blue Sunflower Pattern Stained Phone Case for iPhone 7Plus 7 6sPlus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Landscape Painting Pattern TPU Phone Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PP Thin thin mobile phone protection shell for iPhone 5/5s
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark Case Back Butterfly Pattern Soft TPU Cover Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6 SE 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For  iPhone 7 7 Plus Pattern Case Back Cover Case Sitting The Apple Soft TPU for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10M Deep Diving Waterproof Pouch for iPhone 4/4S/5/5C/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest