English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3385 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priolopes22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Demorou 3 meses para chegar... mais chegou em otimo estado =)

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 TPU Bumper Frosted Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color TPU Candy Color Soft Cases for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra thin TPU Case Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Slim Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5s/SE (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Candy Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 5/5S/5SE/6/6S/6 PLUS/6S PLUS
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Delicious Food Macaron Candy Pink Color Dessert Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5s
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolor Mirror Phone Shell for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 BIG D Metal Flash Powder Pattern Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Matte Ultrathin PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Soft TPU Case Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Purple Skull Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wooden iphone Case Compass the North Carving Concavo Convex Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5s
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PC Specially Designed Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mint Green Jelly TPU Case with Front and Back Protector and Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Genuine Leather Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MAYCARI® The Unicorn Traveling in the Sky Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/iphone 5s
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The New Luxury Leather Back and Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5 /5S  (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Color Box Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PC Tempered Glass Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE 9H Anti-Fingerprint
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF Dual Color Middle Transparent TPU Soft Bumper for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BIG D Clear  Acrylic Back Case for iPhone 5C
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Silicone Whale Soft Back Case for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5SE
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 The Moon Sheep Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shooting Wear Apple Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 BIG D Silica Gel Pudding Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs HD Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Telephone Booth Hard Plastic Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid color Stylish Genuine PU Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case with Stand for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pow Pattern PC Back Case for iPhone5/5s
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest