English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3391 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priolopes22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Demorou 3 meses para chegar... mais chegou em otimo estado =)

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.20
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Metal Aluminum Brushed & PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Festival Complex Dreamcatcher Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern Plastic Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
1% buyUSD $ 0.60
 New Design Colorful PC and TPU Frame Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.40
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.80
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 1.80
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DF Solid Color Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.90
 PC Specially Designed Back Cover For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Original PU Leather Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blue Flower Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
6% buyUSD $ 0.60
 Colourful Feathers Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Apeface Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wind Chimes Pattern Plastic Hard Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Datura Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Solid Color TPU Candy Color Soft Cases for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Kiss Woman Pattern Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Bird\'s Nest Out Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Rhinestone / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Eiffel Tower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Feathers Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Street Lamp Pattern TPU Soft Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Solid Color Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Colorful Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smile Heart Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Candy Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color TPU Soft Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Lattice Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.20
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin Solid Color Transparent Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Glow in the Dark / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 0.80
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Double Face Transparent Clear Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MAYCARI®Horse Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Creative Pattern Transparent TPU Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest