English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3394 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priolopes22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Demorou 3 meses para chegar... mais chegou em otimo estado =)

For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern Plastic Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blue Flower Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color TPU Candy Color Soft Cases for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festival Complex Dreamcatcher Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF Solid Color Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DSB® Luxury Crystal Rhinestone Diamond Bling Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chocolates Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Design Colorful PC and TPU Frame Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original PU Leather Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Daisies Be Happy Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Kiss Woman Pattern Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3D Diamond Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart-Shaped Hole for iPhone 5/5s/SE
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Solid Color Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Apeface Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colourful Feathers Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Datura Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Bird\'s Nest Out Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Glow in the Dark / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Jelly Protection Silicone Back Cover Case Design Pattern For iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Translucent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Bumper Frosted Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Selling Ultra Thin Style Soft Flexible Transparent TPU Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DSB® Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Design Solid Color Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Animal Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Ultra-Thin Transparent Mobile Phone Protection Shell for iPhone 5 (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Candy Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Visor Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color TPU Soft Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ultra Thin 07mm Metal Aluminium Frame Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fresh Ethnic Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MAYCARI®Paved with Love Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/iphone 5s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PU Leather Case With Stylus for iPhone 5/5s/SE (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest