English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (3387 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priolopes22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Demorou 3 meses para chegar... mais chegou em otimo estado =)

Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Body and TPU Bumper PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 7 Plus New Design Colorful PC and TPU Frame Bumper Case For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Bumper Frame Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Animal Figure Silicone Soft Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PC Specially Designed Back Cover For iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case For iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 VORMOR® Gel Transparent Bumper Metal Button Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI®Kissing at Apple Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Solid Color Full Body Cases
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-chocs TPU Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DE JI Magnetic 2 in 1 Luxury Leather Wallet Case Flip Cover+Cash Slot+Photo Frame Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Silicone Material Cute Bear Design for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Double Face Transparent Clear Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Love Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for iPhone 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra thin TPU Case Soft Silicone Back Case Cover for Apple iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flowing Liquid Stair Clear Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MAYCARI®Flower Sea TPU Back Case for iPhone 5/iphone 5s(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Yellow White Lattice Pattern TPU Back Cover with PC Bumper Shockproof Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Loving Heart Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Light in the Dark Colorful Spots PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted  Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Meteor Shower Flower Pattern Metal Jewelry TPU Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Moshuo™ Protective Metal Bumper Frame with Back Cover for iPhone 5/5s (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Candy Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 7 Plus A Lot of Cats Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.05
 Armor 2nd Generation PC Material Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wooden iphone Case Compass the North Carving Concavo Convex Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 TPU Insurance Carry Stent Smooth Surface Following for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultrathin Transparent PC Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hard Case Protective Cover with Kickstand for iPhone 5s / 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Stripe Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dream Catcher Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Fashion 3D Beauty Flower Colorful Totem Cartoon Case for iphone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Heart Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bitch Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Genuine Leather Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0.07mm Slim Matte Transparent PC Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S/SE
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 KARZEA™Unique Design Fluid Liquid Flowing Bling Shiny Sparkle Stars Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Newest Round Edge Metal Protective Aluminum Alloy Bumper Frame Case For iPhone 5 / 5s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Frosted Back TPU Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Metal Aluminum Brushed & PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MAYLILANDTM Ultra-thin Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Bumper Case Frame for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Official Imitation Of The Original Solid Color Protective Shell for iPhone SE/5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest