English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (3402 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this case. Its exactly like I expected, clear in the back & a light blue bumper. I've had mine for about over a month and its great! Also, I've dropped my phone twice while this case was on and it didn't crack!:) I guess this case is kinda protective too! Love it. This website is great!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M. Bilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Superb quality and as same as in the picture. I'm loving it. Would highly recommend iPhone 5 users.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Virginiesfs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Totalement fan de ce produit !

Pour une première commande, j'ai été agréablement surprise. Livraison un peu longue mais raisonnable.

Ce produit est super. La couleur (rose) correspond totalement à la photo, très agréable au toucher, et protège vraiment l'iPhone (totalité des côtés + arrière du téléphone).

Je recommande à tous ce site et cet achat (je le recommanderais d'ailleurs en d'autres couleurs).

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lele
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastica cover copre perfettamente l'iPhone 5 consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

linda capinha, boa qualidade e chegou super rápido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.gmck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

I purchased this case to go over my phone in Da Code skin. It looks sharp! The price is unbeatable. The back is clear, that is exactly what I needed and sides are not slippery. I can hold my phone without fearing of dropping. I got it in black color. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Really like the seethrough back so you can still see your own phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

The quality is pretty good, but after a while the edges remain dirty. But it is that type of material that gets dirty so i cant complain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stratis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

My iphone 5s fitted perfectly in this case!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemarcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Excelente, recomendo, perfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tough Armor Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Insurance Carry Stent Smooth Surface Following for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Black Angel Pattern PC Material Star Flash Powder Quicksand Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Butterfly Pattern TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Transparent Case Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Wallet Leather+9 Card Holder+Photo Frame Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus 5SE 5S 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPUiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Square Thin Material Transparent TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5/5S /5E/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pattern Animal PC Hard Case Back Cover Foundas Capa For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case LED Flash Lighting / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Scenery Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Landscape Painting Pattern TPU Phone Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mint Green Jelly TPU Case with Front and Back Protector and Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10M Deep Diving Waterproof Pouch for iPhone 4/4S/5/5C/5S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Frosted Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 5s 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Transparent Back Cover
6% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest