English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (350 reviews)
Write a review
  • By steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Het product zat netjes verpakt in een doosje! Op het hoesje zaten wel tientallen krassen (wat niet lag aan de verzending), dus het is of al een keer gebruikt of er is niet voorzichtig mee om gegaan alvorens inpakken. Maar die krassen komen toch zodra het gebruikt wordt. Deze zie je ook niet meer zodra je ipad in gebruik is. Het zit er perfect omheen! Ik had een ander hoesje wat 8x duurder is, maar ik vind deze zelfs mooier. Ook kun je perfect je Ipad cover erop klikken (met magneet). Aanrader dus!

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilhermefmcarv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

A capa chegou em ótimo estado e no período previsto: 20 dias. Recomendo e aprovo!

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OgurtsovaSU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Сел на айпад хорошо :)
мне нравится :)

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дима
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Пришло через 30 дней как и ожидал, все в хорошем ввиде за разумные деньги.

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Хорошее качество, по доступной цене. Доволен и всем рекомендую.

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elegant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Case look nice on iPad mini
As it's a hard plastic it looks like it will get scratches very easily.
I keep it for special occasions when my iPad must look smart

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Фжер Жамаль
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Красивый, качественный чехол, всем советую

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Buen protector para el precio que tiene se ajusta a la perfección y lo mejor sin gastos de envío me tardo 17 días en llegar (dentro del plazo de envío)

Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fam.schroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Het geleverde product voldoet geheel aan de verwachtingen. De levertijd van 4,5 weken is iets minder, maar de prijs maakt alles goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edwinenjolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Snelle service, en goed kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Designs TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Simple Style Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Red Bohemia Flower Pattern PC Hard Case for iPad mini 3,iPad mini 2,iPad mini
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Hard Case w/ Frosted Surface for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Folio Tri-fold Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Exquisite PU Leather Pouches for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Design Soft Durable Pouches for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lichee PU Leather Case w/ Rotating for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Simple Design PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Folding Design Ultrathin PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cartoon PU Leather Case w/ Rotating and Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Exterior Matte Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color TPU Hard Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Simple Design Soft Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Angibabe 3-Folding Protective Case Cover for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini w/ Stand Wake Up Auto Sleep
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 WIP63 EXCO Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad mini 3,iPad mini 2,iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Stylish Protective PC Back Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rotatable Zebra-Stripe PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case w/ Stand for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest